(Breaking News) MP dies of Covid Virus!

glocky

Iranian MP dies from coronavirus: Tasnim news agency
People are seen wearing masks in Tehe on March 3, 2020.

People are seen wearing masks in Tehe on March 3, 2020.PHOTO: NYTIMES
PUBLISHED
1 HOUR AGO
FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

DUBAI (REUTERS) - An Iranian lawmaker has died from the coronavirus, the semi-official Tasnim news agency reported on Saturday (March 7), in an another sign the disease is spreading within state institutions.

Iran is one of the countries outside China most affected by the epidemic. As of Friday, the country had reported 4,747 infections.

The MP who died on Friday is Ms Fatemeh Rahbar, a conservative lawmaker from Teheran, Tasnim said. It did not say if she was included in the country's official toll of 124 deaths from the virus, given on Friday.

On March 2, Tasnim reported the death of Mr Mohammad Mirmohammadi, a member of the Expediency Council, intended to resolve disputes between Parliament and the Guardian Council, a governmental body that vets electoral candidates, among other duties.

Iran's deputy health minister, Mr Iraj Harirchi, and another MP, Mr Mahmoud Sadeghi, have also said they have contracted the virus.

Now now, where are the IDIOTS who say Covid-19 is just like a normal flu virus???

Let's hope one of the Sinkie MP is next. Let's vote for which one to go first.

That Iranian MP wear mask issit? My highest paid PM in the world already said don't wear mask liao mah. They are the most expensive brains for a reason. Sinkies keep Pay and Pay. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
Long Live PAP.gif

Obigood. This is what you get for allying with China and trading with Huawei.

Divine punishment or dragged down by a 猪队友, the truth is somewhere in between. :cool:

Xi%2520Rouhani.jpg

Obigood. This is what you get for allying with China and trading with Huawei.

Divine punishment or dragged down by a 猪队友, the truth is somewhere in between. :cool:

Xi%2520Rouhani.jpg
When you or your mother father die of covid, i willl also obigood for you

My mother or father doesn't make deals with evil regimes. Stay salty, 小粉红. :wink:
A mother fucker dumbfuck like you will always assume that whoever that disagrees with what you post is a 小粉红. Obviously, you don't know who I am. A fuckup personality like you who wish death upon others is no better than those fucking commies.

Alot of keyboard warriors here.

For a moment i tot the MP....ahem..was fm MIW. :cautious: Inna lilla wainna ilaihirajiun...