• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking New! Former Straits Times reporter charged with sex with minor

A former Straits Times reporter has been charged with having consensual sex with a minor.

currently 15 years old, should be 13 years old in 2011.
it's a trend these days? the former relief teacher only sentenced to jail for 27 months, let's see this former reporter will go in for what duration.

currently 15 years old, should be 13 years old in 2011.
it's a trend these days? the former relief teacher only sentenced to jail for 27 months, let's see this former reporter will go in for what duration.

Old enough to bleed = old enough to breed. ;)

Guaranteed freshness and virginity, or your money back. :D

He should offer to marry the victim whom he cheated of virgimity...

13yrs old= sec1 only...that bastard

He should offer to marry the victim whom he cheated of virgimity...

13yrs old= sec1 only...that bastard

When I was in Pri 6, my female classmates have already started wearing bras. They had also started to menstruate.

Girls always have a 1-2 year headstart in puberty over boys.

is that sinkie? is he caught or soon to be caught for being an pedophile.

Why must have gag order for this chap? How would identifying him lead to identifying the victim?
Maybe this chap got power relatives?

How come christian name so like that? What the meaning?

The name Eisen can't be found in the Bible, so why call it a Christian name? :confused:

lianbeng replies: only names that appear in the Bible are known as Christian names lah! :D dun believe go read from Genesis to Revelation lor! and every name in the Bible has a meaning eg Jesus means "He will save His people from sin."

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/former-journalist-jailed-18-months-having-underage-sex-15-year-old

eison-teoona0906e.jpg

Former journalist jailed 18 months for having underage sex with 15-year-old
SINGAPORE - A former journalist with The Straits Times (ST) was sentenced to 18 months' jail on Monday for having sex with a minor.

Eisen Teo Guan Kuan, 29, who faced three charges, pleaded guilty to engaging in oral sex with a 15-year-old girl in a male toilet cubicle at Fort Canning Park in early 2012. Teo, who is married, also admitted to having sex with her at his flat in Serangoon Avenue 1 on June 23 that year when his wife was baking in the kitchen.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Amanda Chong Wei-Zhen said Teo, who was a Singapore Press Holdings (SPH) scholarship recipient, was part of the ST schools team, which among other things, conducted activities for students through its IN Crowd media club.

His scope of work included providing guidance and acting as a mentor to about a dozen student journalists in the media club. Teo had first met the victim through his work at the newspaper in 2011. She was 14 at the time.

few months jail only.
18 months jail
2/3 remission: 1year jail
home detention leh? i think stay in Changi for 9 months max

So, little girls... the next time some SPH doggie wants to interview you, run away.

Don't give the presstitutes your time.