Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Apr 21, 2014 #21 YUCKS!!!! NO FUCKING DRESS SENSE......!!!
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Apr 21, 2014 #22 Need eye wash after seeing pics that make you puke? Here.....LOL......
K kaipoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 1,730 Points 0 Apr 21, 2014 #23 Why they fight? The winner will have you for a night and thereafter put up for recommendation to replace Jin Ho it is? wendychan said: go fuck yrself Click to expand...
Why they fight? The winner will have you for a night and thereafter put up for recommendation to replace Jin Ho it is? wendychan said: go fuck yrself Click to expand...
K kaipoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 1,730 Points 0 Apr 21, 2014 #24 How can you puke, it should be your brother pukes! Sinkie said: Need eye wash after seeing pics that make you puke? Here.....LOL...... Click to expand...
How can you puke, it should be your brother pukes! Sinkie said: Need eye wash after seeing pics that make you puke? Here.....LOL...... Click to expand...
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Apr 21, 2014 #25 laksaboy said: Hmm, I thought it was the Fort Road gay beach. Click to expand... I thought it was the bushes at East Coast Park....??
laksaboy said: Hmm, I thought it was the Fort Road gay beach. Click to expand... I thought it was the bushes at East Coast Park....??
aerobwala Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 8, 2010 Messages 1,667 Points 83 Apr 21, 2014 #26 Surrounded by MCE, higher up in MBS with spotting scope zooming in. I dont get to see them under shade with bottle of mineral water recently on a rented bicycle. halsey02 said: I thought it was the bushes at East Coast Park....?? Click to expand...
Surrounded by MCE, higher up in MBS with spotting scope zooming in. I dont get to see them under shade with bottle of mineral water recently on a rented bicycle. halsey02 said: I thought it was the bushes at East Coast Park....?? Click to expand...
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,458 Points 63 Apr 21, 2014 #27 Sinkie said: Need eye wash after seeing pics that make you puke? Here.....LOL...... Click to expand... lianbeng replies: her nehneh so small can just swallow whole lah!
Sinkie said: Need eye wash after seeing pics that make you puke? Here.....LOL...... Click to expand... lianbeng replies: her nehneh so small can just swallow whole lah!
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Apr 21, 2014 #28 lianbeng said: lianbeng replies: her nehneh so small can just swallow whole lah! Click to expand... It's natural lah, beng...........natural is good, like drinking soursop............
lianbeng said: lianbeng replies: her nehneh so small can just swallow whole lah! Click to expand... It's natural lah, beng...........natural is good, like drinking soursop............
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,456 Points 113 Apr 21, 2014 #29 Sinkie said: Never understand why some guys like to wear such shorts...........it's so out-of-date.......... Click to expand... Nothing wrong with the shorts per se...it's the wearer. Fucktard very gayish.....is he a bisexual since he's married and all
Sinkie said: Never understand why some guys like to wear such shorts...........it's so out-of-date.......... Click to expand... Nothing wrong with the shorts per se...it's the wearer. Fucktard very gayish.....is he a bisexual since he's married and all
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Apr 21, 2014 #30 He won by a short-head ?