• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking: leongsam burma military coup!

KNN my uncle think military rule if used fairly is very effective KNN eg if KNN party issued whole island lockdown for the benefits of everyone any non compliance to be shot without trial KNN simple and easy to follow order KNN
Certain things only military rule can be effective other eg drink driving etc already told you this and you still do it doesn't leeserve empathy to be executed without trial KNN

U are not defending Muslim, motherfucker, but a insitigator of bad Muslim against yr belief. A traitor of Islam.

All these time I oredi know u are a fucker here to stir Muslim hatred against Islam....

A Bad naughty boy..

Go suck another dozen of weeds. Will make u sober

I dont bother to read long long article. A pic tell a thousand words. I posted a dozen of it. 5000 yrs of civilisation.
Cant read say so lah..5000 yrs or history n yet being beaten by m&ds..in the public defecation dept..

I was using my HP. Keep browsing down to read. Groggy. But tats me. Anyway, already posted so many pic. Ur kind berak here and tere. Fm China to HK to Sinkieland. Everywhere. Still in denial mode. Period!

Look in the mirror

LKY once mentioned that even if she is in power, she can't do much as most, if not all critical power position were held by the junta. So she is basically a title holder with no real power. Just like Trump during his 4 years term there. Most critical position were held be deep state and he can't do much as can be seen by the recent rigged election.
Actually Trump would very much have liked to do in America what the Tatmadaw had just done in Myanmar. Gen. Mike Flynn, Kraken Powell, Lin Wood, My Pillow guy Mike Lindell and gang were publicly pushing Trump to impose martial law. Fact that Trump met them in the WH no less and on more than one occasion says a lot....But...Trump knew the grave consequences...Don the Con realised that he could not get away with Sedition...

In this perilous times, just be happy to stay alive and forget about the money.

st_20210130_vnpm1_62977492.jpg
Knn u no need cpf, never pay tax one ah?

NEWS
24 JUN 2019 UPDATED 01 JUL 2019
Singapore is largest investor in Myanmar
The Edge Pauline Wong
SHARE:
Business owners in Myanmar have seen for themselves the change and the potential in the market. "To get to the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow, [one has] to be here, in Myanmar," says Gerald Lee, managing director of Myanma Food For Thought (MFFT), "If you come here [looking] to make a quick buck by putting the systems in place and hiring lots of people, but operate from overseas, that isn't going to work."

Knn u no need cpf, never pay tax one ah?

It doesn't matter how much money they lose in their overseas misadventures, for they have mastered the art and science of squeezing money from Sinkies, like extracting blood from a stone. The coffers will be replenished in no time. :cool:

Where is Chee Soon Juan who loved Aun San so much he masturbated over her picture?

But the military has disputed the result, filing complaints at the Supreme Court against the president and the chair of the electoral commission.
Fears of a coup rose after the military recently threatened to "take action" over alleged fraud. The election commission has rejected the allegations.

So it turns out the coup happened because the oppies cheated in the elections to remain in power.

2020 and 2021 was a bad year for oppies. Trump, who ran on an oppie platform even after being elected, got voted out. The jiuhu oppies formed a coalition government that couldn't last a single term, and now, aungsan mochi gets arrested for electoral fraud.

Burmese chiobu dances while military coup takes place in the background.