BraziLian waxing; a turn on or a turn off ?..

Fishypie

Hack; it made me feeL Like a paedo whenever when i am with one ! :eek:
StiLL i wouLd prefer the Lush fLowy fLock of curLy bushy hairs protecting the property; when one wouLd have to have some basic hunting skiLLs & instincts Looking for the gem..;)

for guy or gal ?

if gal............leave a slim strip lor..........like those pornstars...........more sexy than all bare...........

so how's your leg cramps ? hor liao buay ?

for guy or gal ?

if gal............leave a slim strip lor..........like those pornstars...........more sexy than all bare...........

so how's your leg cramps ? hor liao buay ?
Oh, with regards to that cramp..i sLept with a pair of guards; so far so good bro.Thanks for your concern.;)

Back in the 70s and 80s, having a full bush was the norm. These days having a landing strip or fully shaved seems to be the in thing whether for reasons of personal hygiene or appearance. I personally like it au naturale whether it is trimmed or not.

One thing I do notice is that most Asian women prefer to keep the bush as compared to Europeans who like it completely bald.

I am curious to know why this is?

Hack; it made me feeL Like a paedo whenever when i am with one ! :eek:
StiLL i wouLd prefer the Lush fLowy fLock of curLy bushy hairs protecting the property; when one wouLd have to have some basic hunting skiLLs & instincts Looking for the gem..;)

when i was young, one teeko uncle told me not to date those girls who wax constantly, the reason is when older.. they will have orange peel skin down there! better to have a landing strip down there becos we have a lot of cock eye soldiers here, if in doubt just follow the line :D but the Pro you really need to ask is Bro GoldenTongueDragon, he'll set you straight on which is a better "terrain" for hunting that elusive pearl of a gem down there :D

:D
One thing I do notice is that most Asian women prefer to keep the bush as compared to Europeans who like it completely bald. I am curious to know why this is?

Proud American patriots prefer it bald too, it is after all on their national seal.. The Bald Eagle! :D

If you have dark hair & you shave, you'll have an unsightly dark stubble, if you have light coloured hair or blond, the stubble is less noticeable.. that is if you spend a lot of time looking there :eek: :D