• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brainwashing Education in Tiong Cock.

No difference with the PAP lah. Sinkees are asked to be loyal to the PAP. And most of us are. So, what's the big deal?

Cockwashing Eduation in Tiong Brain.

Somehow that sounds also just as funny. LOL!
tiongs truly need cockwash education. they are never brought up learning genitalia hygiene. you should know very well as doc when you have to examine a tiong fob’s penis. must wear hazmat suit. the awfully colorful layers of years of guck stuck inside the foreskin. they have no idea to pull foreskin back to remove guck from infancy. parents don’t know, grannies don’t know, teachers don’t know and don’t care, and worst prc docs and healthcare personnel don’t dare venture there. only prc prostitutes care as they are directly and intimately impacted. tiongs are truly an international disgrace when it cums to personal hygiene.:roflmao::eek:

nayr69sg

Staff member
tiongs truly need cockwash education. they are never brought up learning genitalia hygiene. you should know very well as doc when you have to examine a tiong fob’s penis. must wear hazmat suit. the awfully colorful layers of years of guck stuck inside the foreskin. they have no idea to pull foreskin back to remove guck from infancy. parents don’t know, grannies don’t know, teachers don’t know and don’t care, and worst prc docs and healthcare personnel don’t dare venture there. only prc prostitutes care as they are directly and intimately impacted. tiongs are truly an international disgrace when it cums to personal hygiene.:roflmao::eek:

Many tiong got tight foreskins. So it is hard to retract without causing discomfort or pain.

But usually when hit teenage years with more erections and wanking the foreskin becomes more stretched out. Then can wash the glans penis after 13-15 long years!

I have had a few cases guy comes to me in clinic and says something wrong with his KJ. And he has paraphimosis. Retracted foreskin then saw all the white green yellow gunk (it's called smegma) then damn scared. And then the foreskin stuck. Very tight become ischemic. Blistering etc.

So I help to clean. cock wash literally. Then help reduce the foreskin slowly.

Ang moh also have lah.

Actually it is ok for teenagers to watch some porn so they know how their penis and genitalia should look like.

Many tiong got tight foreskins. So it is hard to retract without causing discomfort or pain.

But usually when hit teenage years with more erections and wanking the foreskin becomes more stretched out. Then can wash the glans penis after 13-15 long years!

I have had a few cases guy comes to me in clinic and says something wrong with his KJ. And he has paraphimosis. Retracted foreskin then saw all the white green yellow gunk (it's called smegma) then damn scared. And then the foreskin stuck. Very tight become ischemic. Blistering etc.

So I help to clean. cock wash literally. Then help reduce the foreskin slowly.

Ang moh also have lah.

Actually it is ok for teenagers to watch some porn so they know how their penis and genitalia should look like.
:roflmao: :laugh::ninja:
chio ka peng sang!

hope forummers here appreciate what docs have to go thru’ when they are presented with filthy penises (and vaginas).

whoami

No difference with the PAP lah. Sinkees are asked to be loyal to the PAP. And most of us are. So, what's the big deal?

Of course teres sm diff. Sinkies given a choice to vote every 5 yrs. N prc r not n also forced to be loyal to Emperor Xi

Winnie is obsessed with becoming Chairman Mao version 2.0. He sincerely believes that this time it will work, because of China's so-called prosperity and technology. :roflmao:
Surveillance tech is far advanced today. Is the stuff of dreams for dictators. :unsure:

0*zaExS5NywQ1aOvff.jpg

22-2.jpg

nightsafari

eh... how did you come to know this?? :eek::eek::confused:

nightsafari

Teacher tells students to disobey parents and obey the CCPee. Father dulan and whack teacher.

please remember to post this up whenever some CCPee supporter comes out and says we are whacking China and being traitors. This kind of traitorous fucked up values worth defending? I reckon the China supporters never spent any meaningful time in depth with commie practices.

Just because the word China is there doesn't mean they have to automatically roll over and kowtow.