• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brainless Jo Teo: It is a tall order for SMRT to have a reliable system!!!!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/BAiQp1j9CJU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Go to 1:44min and this is what she says:
"The reliability measures are taking effect and if we press on with these efforts, we can look forward to a much more reliable train system, which is actually quite a tall order, because if you compare ourselves to even the best systems in the world, our reliability is quite good."

The train breaks down the next day after she make that comment about "our reliability is quite good". :D

Last time is very reliable until govt brought in massive FT's and forced out the old guard which built SMRT from scratch. Now is just a cash cow squeeze your balls dry.

Some trains have lesser seats which allows more ppl to stand n cramp...knn we pay to stand?:D

She is obviously a loser. The word to describe someone whose standards are so low - things don't have to work first time, difficult to restore OLD operating standards in MRT, if everyone goes to work at the same time, no number of trains will ever be enough. Wonder if her low standards apply to her choice of husband as well.

Oh, how I wish she did not enter politics and have her 4th child, as she moaned in a recent interview.

... "The reliability measures are taking effect and if we press on with these efforts, we can look forward to a much more reliable train system, which is actually quite a tall order, because if you compare ourselves to even the best systems in the world, our reliability is quite good." ...
she said wat dey r doing is xtremely difficult 2 do ... even worldz bestest system oso cannot do it ... but dey r going 2 do it ...

she trying to praise herself crazy la ...

JO bitch has to go. Your duty and my duty as smelly angry sinkees need to make it happen!

I guess we should no longer be surprised by the rubbish that she's spewing out.
She has been doing it for years!

The train breaks down the next day after she make that comment about "our reliability is quite good". :D

Another Suay Chee Bye in the making. Very much like her predecessor, Labia Mouth. Watch Out Bishan Toa Payoh GRC! :D

Hows about this?

I go and volunteer to do that pwabye Desmond Kuek and her job and all their fucking pay can give me./...

I dont think I can do much worse than these 2 useless shits...

Jo looks kinky especially when she wears a mickey mouse smiling watch in the nude !:eek::rolleyes:

eh joe....

picture mana??

NPNT

2013-08-02 08.43.02.jpg

hello Jo! stop fighting for a spot at Aljunied GRC!

MORE fare hikes are coming,,,

Of course!

Stinkies with no fucking balls send a clear message acrose

SMRT and other PAP corrupt bodies can do about any fuck thing that they like to squeeze and screw stinkies of more and more money and to fuck them as they like

The lack of interest of stinkies to turn up for the protest organised in HL park send clear messages to PAP bastards that they can do any fuck thing that they care to do and stinkies will remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be screwed and fucked by them.

Sinkies did not turn up by the hundreds or even by tens of thousands to overturn police cars and to burn the police cars.

Who will want to stand out and fight for stinkies when the fucking stinkies got no fucking balls and want to remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked by PAP

Stinkies get what they fucking deserved
money being screwed from them and FTs coming in to kick them out of jobs and to laugh at them
Stinkies get what they fucking deserved.

I lived in Hamburg n later in Munich for 6 yrs. Never once did I hear of public transport. How come?
Izzit that high pay of ministers and CEOs lead to inefficiency and complacency? If Saw Piak Hwa messed it all up, how did she earned millions in salary n bonuses???? What fuckup BOD n what fuckup ministers!!

I lived in Hamburg n later in Munich for 6 yrs. Never once did I hear of public transport. How come?
Izzit that high pay of ministers and CEOs lead to inefficiency and complacency? If Saw Piak Hwa messed it all up, how did she earned millions in salary n bonuses???? What fuckup BOD n what fuckup ministers!!

Desperate Des is being hung out to dry by No Porn Lui, who decided that he will no longer take the shit on Des' behalf.
Lui should be tucked away in 2016 and Desperate Des should be despatched way before then.