Boy genius, 9, has passed two 'O' levels

if science cannot prove where the universe came about...

can we, for the time being just credit it to God, since God made claims to it in the bible?

isn't this the most logical way of thinking?

unless you can prove you created the Universe? then i promise to shut my mouth!! :D

Like that siao liao la..... everything cannot explain push it to GOD.....No, sorry, this is totally not acceptable......weird logic.....

Ur turn.......:D

His fascination with chemistry led to an interest in physics and his father started teaching him physics at home last September.

After four months of home schooling, he took and passed the GCE 'O' level in physics in January this year.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

so home schooling is better than rote-learning in school after all...

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Like that siao liao la..... everything cannot explain push it to GOD.....No, sorry, this is totally not acceptable......weird logic.....

Ur turn.......:D

what cannot explain didn't i said God made claims to be the creator of the Universe in the bible already?

it depends on how you want to develop your child...

there are advantages and disadvantages...

yeah, 4 years in secondary school versus 4 months of home schooling :eek::eek::eek:

i'm sure you've passed your maths

Dey, all your GAY thread no business leh, can post something more interesting one bo????

hey i also post other stuffs lah, do you read or not?

or you are only interested in my Jesus thread? :D

u try to post about Jesus too, see if you get flame or not...:D

because ppl are smart not to post that gayman ...anyway your wife is meeting jesus this sunday to kum his lancheow again ...you wanna see ?

which church of fame? Bluewave? :D

:D:D ....no wonder his wife go to church alone and meet her pestor boyfriend to suck his cock ...now i know different church ;);) surprise surprise

duxton church, invited member only...........