• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy, 9, sued for hurting classmate

MarrickG

20100224.165622_nine_sm.jpg

He is only nine, but he is being summoned to court for assaulting a classmate.

Peter (not his real name), 45, told Shin Min Daily News that his nine-year-old son received a court summons two weeks ago. He was shocked, and could not understand why his son had to appear in court.

The summons stated that his son is to appear in the Subordinate Courts in March, accompanied by a parent. A classmate's mother has accused Peter's son of assaulting her son last year, resulting in a fracture in his right wrist and head injuries.

Their names have been withheld to protect the identity of the children.

Peter says that his son appears calm, but is terrified, "Maybe he watches a lot of drama serials on television, but he thinks that you will go to prison or a boys' home once you go to court."

He claimed that a teacher was present when the incident occurred.

"If it was so serious, surely the teacher would have intervened? I don't know what they want, but is it serious enough to sue? This has been very traumatising for my son."

That is what you get for living in sinkieland... and mix around with sinkies.

Makes no sense, parents would be invited to the principle office for a talk if their child were involve in fights resulting in injuries. The fact that a teacher was present at the fight makes it even more questionable why 'Peter' was not informed at the time.

That is what you get for living in sinkieland... and mix around with sinkies.

This is to teach the young boy not to be a punk and grow up to be a pimp like u. It's for his own good. But I guess u won't understand one la!

Makes no sense, parents would be invited to the principle office for a talk if their child were involve in fights resulting in injuries. The fact that a teacher was present at the fight makes it even more questionable why 'Peter' was not informed at the time.

It will make sense if you put in sinkie behavior in the equation.

CB kia tonychat,

your ladyboy wife jus kena aids..:oIo::oIo:

ban people aagin.. you wait huh asshole.. your turn coming:oIo:

Just ignore the idiot lah, I've read his comments (taunts) in recent posts; seems to have lowered IQ for some reason. Maybe xiao chong nao? ;)

Sorry guys that you need my high intelligent post. but i think i need to lower it for the sake of losers here to understand my post better. But now i realise there are people who need to learn something from intelligence.

so i guess i will have to change back. he he he he.

Sometime need to hear 2 side of the story.

My school days, one class bully scold my mother, we fought, I push him down the stairs, he head bleed, I black eye, both go principle office and kana cane some more.

Go home second round of scolding.

Where got such thing as sue?

Sometime need to hear 2 side of the story.

My school days, one class bully scold my mother, we fought, I push him down the stairs, he head bleed, I black eye, both go principle office and kana cane some more.

Go home second round of scolding.

Where got such thing as sue?

That time you & your classmate were both singkies....... this case involve Old Fart's precious FT so the singkie assailant kenna loh :rolleyes:

nowadays schoolboys fighting can go all the way until get sued:confused:

fight fight lah. if not then all will grow up to be a bunch of sissy.

Definitely a FT child is involved. Only hope that the defendant is the FT and not the other way around.

Anything to do with FTs in Singapore, please make it difficult for them and hammer them all. They are all thieves coming here to steal monies and jobs. I am talking about FTs in MIDDLE-MANAGEMENT.
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

the boy, as he has caused injuries to other by violent force, should be jailed for 24 years and caned for 24 strokes.