• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy, 10, calls school bus worker "a beggar, poor"

MarrickG

Boy_10_scolds_bus_auntie_61_You_re_a_beggar_poor_no_money_-topImage.jpg

A shocked an humiliated bus 'auntie' quit her job in a huff, after suffering a scolding by a primary school pupil from a prestigious school.

The boy called her "a beggar" and "poor", in front of the other pupils on the bus, and even announced that it was his mother who told him that.

Madam Huang, 61, who accompanies students on their ride in the school bus, tendered her resignation as she could not bear the injustice and humilation of being 'bullied' by a primary school pupil at her age.

Madam Huang contacted the Shin Min Daily News to complain about her treatment at the hands of the 10-year-old.

She told the reporter that had joined the transport company which provided school bus services two years ago - her role was to accompany the bus driver on his route to pick students up from their homes.

Madam Huang said there was a Primary 3 pupil who was particularly mischievous, and often ran around on the bus and behaved in an unruly manner. His antics gave her and the driver a headache, said Madam Huang.

"What if he suffers a fall on the bus?", said Madam Huang, who always asked that he sit right behind the driver's seat so she could keep a watch over him, but the boy refused.

Madam Huang said she had tried complaining to his mother about the boy's behaviour, but the mother did not apologise or promise to take him in hand.

Instead, she complained that Madam Huang was the one that was creating trouble for her son.

In April, when the boy refused to sit down and behave on board the bus, Madam Huang scolded him, but got a rude shock when he retorted: "You are a beggar, poor, no money."

Madam Huang said the driver, who had heard what he said, was taken aback by the boy's outburst as well, and questioned the boy.

The boy said his mother had told him that, and again repeated his insults.

Madam Huang said she felt humiliated, but could do nothing.

Received warning letter

Madam Huang continued that after the June school holidays, she saw the boy wearing a school shoe with a hole in it. Remembering her humiliation from the previous incident, she then asked him: "You are rich and staying in a condominium, why are you still wearing this pair of tattered and torn shoes?"

She believes he had complained to his parents about her remarks, which resulted in Madam Huang being called in to the office by her supervisor regarding the matter. She was told she would be transferred to another bus from July 5 onwards.

On the same day, Madam Huang said she happened to bump into the boy's father. She complained to him about his son's behaviour, and said the boy would "be beaten up" in future, if he was not taken in hand.

The response from the father was "you better watch out", said Madam Huang.

But that was not the end of the matter. At the end of last month, Madam Huang received a warning letter from her company, which was the last straw.

In a fit of anger, she tore up the letter on the spot and quit. She even told her supervisor she is willing to pay compensation of a month's salary for her abrupt resignation.

"The letter indicated that I was rude to the parents, and I felt very aggrieved," said Madam Huang.

The contents of the letter stated that she did not follow her supervisor's instructions and "was involved in a confrontation with the student's parents again".

Madam Huang was cited for "insubordination", and warned that "more serious disciplinary action" would be taken if she repeated her offence.

Char_Azn

Sounds like Clinton666's family. The boy and his parents all deserve a good smack on the head.

1. such kid shall grow up as the toy soldier with a maid in toll and a useless father charging infront of him.
2. well done, sheep!

Devil Within

Any info from which school the boy belongs and which bus company is that?

In the old days, if parents of that kind of boy complain, the bus driver will say "fuck you, you go and look for another bus service lah. I don't take your business".

In my primary school days I used to take one of those blue NTUC mini buses that were so common in those days. In those days the drivers owned their own mini buses. If you had any complaints you took it up with him & not a company.

The other students on the bus were from Namly, Binjai,... area. Back then we were all Sporeans & not like today where there are elites, lesser mortals, FT :o

shOUTloud

The bus company very easy to find workers hor. Good for them! Better not complain locals dun want to do work.

Conqueror

Some parents are really assholes

3186285539_5e76d620bd.jpg

You can actually see assholes on the road ! Tsk ! Tsk ! Their grandfathers' road. Driving at 40 while they are talking on their phones. The above pic is from Miyagi dot sg and it is about an asshole's parking style.

cooleo

Re: Some parents are really assholes

Those driving this type of car usually those chao expats. They simply luv driving BIG BIG cars. Maybe they too fat or something.

Agoraphobic

The bus company should have the right to reject some kids.

There are two employeers on board, the driver, and the bus auntie. If they both agree the kid is a brat, the parents should be informed and the kid counselled. Second offence, the kid has to get another bus to take him/her to school. Parents/guardians are accountable for their minor's behaviour.

Give the bus auntie back her job after she receives an apology from the boy and his parents.

Conqueror

Squashed !

44940d1239822459-mans-head-squashed-tire-documenting-reality-001.jpg

The bus company should have the right to reject some kids.

You mean EJECT some kids onto the roads and to be squashed by prime movers ? That is not a very honourable to do.

Singa Crew

Such elitist attitude!

The parents are probably PAP grassroots leaders. If this boy has a blog, he is on his way to become the next Wee Shu Min.

clinton666

This school bus peasant worker is not only poor but also retarded :mad:
If she had sucked up to the boy, she might have gotten a promotion. Instead, she is out of job and out on the streets begging or sucking Bangla cocks:oIo: The peasant class should know their place in society:mad:
The peasant has not fucking right to scold the elites:mad:

George Yeo:”You must make distinctions – What is high, what is low, what is above, what is below, and then within this, we can have a debate, we can have a discussion…

Debonerman

This school bus peasant worker is not only poor but also retarded :mad:
If she had sucked up to the boy, she might have gotten a promotion. Instead, she is out of job and out on the streets begging or sucking Bangla cocks:oIo: The peasant class should know their place in society:mad:
The peasant has not fucking right to scold the elites:mad:

George Yeo:”You must make distinctions – What is high, what is low, what is above, what is below, and then within this, we can have a debate, we can have a discussion…

Got your point lah! But why must include sucking bangla cocks? She is now out of a job! Maybe you should have gone straight to the point and criticize her for not facing reality and should had just acted bodoh!