bottom grown hairs angmoh charboh join Chinese girls in ritual got hairs...

If you have gone out in Beijing and shanghai, you would have noticed thousands of 老外 are learning to speak Mandarin. Yet in sinkieland, ignorant sinkies are damn proud they are "western educated" (just because they score E8 in school) and call Chinese "chinks". Truly frog in the well.

A few hundreds of angmo speak putonghua, you are so estatic.
Did you check our many angmos are leaving China? More leave than come.

How many angmor leaving China? Of course some leave and some will replace them.

Your point is...?

The chinese dog syndrome is in play what. The most number of sinkies that think and act like this are the chinese sinkies and a few racists from other races. Imagine a chinese sinkie using a racial slur on his own race which also applies to him. I would like to put it down to dissociative personality which means they think they are different from other chinese and it usually a superior type of attitude. In fact some of them think they are ang moh all because they speak engrish more. The other behavior is crap in a bucket behavior which is to try to drag down all other chinese with him to his own level.

One good thing though is that many chinese succeed despite the odds they can do it in countries around SEA of course they can do it in their own country. The chinese dogs are always welcome to join up with m&ds, shit skins etc but please do everyone a favor if you get betrayed by them don't ask other chinese the race that you hate for help.

How the fuck do you know how many ang moh learning to speak mandarin and that's besides the other races. The fact of the matter is you don't know. You just pulled some abitary figure out of your ass and made sure it's a small number.

Also what does ang mohs leaving china have to do with anything? How do you know more leave than arrive in china?

How many angmor leaving China? Of course some leave and some will replace them.

Your point is...?

He's somehow giving the impression that many ang mohs are leaving china due to it being a fucked up place of course with no evidence to prove except from his ass. Same as his a few hundred ang mohs learning the language. Does he have the stats? Of course not he just made it up and that's good enough evidence. Another fact of chinese dog syndrome is you can just pull out any false stats from the air or from your ass to somehow justify your arguments. :rolleyes: