u mean he cant spit? ...if you know nut about the process it maybe good for you if you just keep your saliva inside your mouth
Yay for becoming a UNESCO world heritage site, but that crowing about SG50 is getting quite irksome.
You are really a typical opposition whiner! Little wonder most voters treat you as noise.
The whole is full of ancient ruins, temples, palaces or some mountain. Having them declared as UNESCO sites usually leads to a huge boost in both international and local tourism.
not forgetting his relatives too.....John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin, you talk kok as usual. UNESCO sites are everywhere and anywhere. No big deal. The real big deal is being condemned by Amnesty International, Human Rights Watch and the UN. PAP is condemned by all these international bodies and is shameless. Did you as grassloot leader 'tah pow' those Australian BBQ steak home for your family, when many ordinary citizens went home hungry ? You grassloot leeders of the PA, RC, CCC, etc are just greedy scums and leeches ...
Quote Originally Posted by JohnTan View Post
That's why you should volunteer with the People's Association, instead of the useless WP grassroots. No bbq, no National Day award, no public service medal, no luncheon at the Istana with the president. Volunteer with those other groups like church, temple or WP for fark?
agreed absolutely....but next time, please don't bring your relatives with numerous plastic and styrofoam containers to tar-pow, telling others that they are glassloots leaders - very the sia suay and gives the pa a bad name. knn...and one more thing, saying that the bones are for the dogs just doesn't cut it anymore - we've heard that one before :o
It is good omen. The heavens have shown favour to the Prince.
You are really a typical opposition whiner! Little wonder most voters treat you as noise.
The whole is full of ancient ruins, temples, palaces or some mountain. Having them declared as UNESCO sites usually leads to a huge boost in both international and local tourism.
Who the fuck cares about a UNESCO World Heritage site? I care more about my CPF being returned in full sum when I'm 55!
Sinkies cant be bothered wit it, only the Pinoys and Banglas are using it on week end.