Citi’s Singapore workforce shrinks by 500 amid global restructuring — ST
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/718175
True.Citi’s Singapore workforce shrinks by 500 amid global restructuring — ST
AMDK know CECA ish best talents around....leemember British ex-PM Sunak?How come all these ang mo companies all helmed by yindians?
Agent Gin Customer Support Base is in rapidly decline....no wonder she need to cum out to create more public awarenessGive u a +1 for headline
Boss John must be really sleeping well since no comment or reply to u . Did a sinkie pawn SinkiesAgent Gin Customer Support Base is in rapidly decline....no wonder she need to cum out to create more public awareness
Sleep so early, must be more good news cumingBoss John must be really sleeping well since no comment or reply to u . Did a sinkie pawn Sinkies
U must have the CECA card.Knn ... what can citibank offer to attract good candidate to help them ?
How much are they willing to spurge out ?
Maybe they voted WPCongratulations to those who lost their jobs and voted for PAP.
You deserve who you voted for
Boss John must be really sleeping well since no comment or reply to u . Did a sinkie pawn Sinkies
People who work in banks have their heads stuck up their arses. They look down on WP.Maybe they voted WP