bookie latest: Malaysia to win by 3 goals tonite

BusNo64

hear from my fren...bookie latest...malaysia to win by 3 goals tonite...dunno whether zhun bor..... anyway i just tikam tikam abit...

If bookie zun, they won't be bookies liao! That time the singapore leg result also buay zun leh!

Singapore will go thru......they want to whip up soccer fever like the yesterday to make us forget about other problems........
Rejoining malaysia cup so now must whip up the interests.

I chop if Malaysia wins tonight!

Your bet on Paraguay which they lost to Uruguay in Copa America 2011 was also one except that you did not wager it with your virtual dick.
So can i say that whatever bets MCH make, just bet the opposite? :D

http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/en/sports/index.html

132797338140379c600afcbd29b194ef4628550e.jpg

I will be betting on a Malaysian win..

Well, it would appear the bookies have lost big.

I hate the political scene here, but im proud of the Lions tonight, not won anything. but the satisfaction of winning Malaysia is good enough for 'OL me..

pbcb kia Vega lip lai here and unmask yourself! :mad:

Your bet on Paraguay which they lost to Uruguay in Copa America 2011 was also one except that you did not wager it with your virtual dick.
So can i say that whatever bets MCH make, just bet the opposite? :D

I hate the political scene here, but im proud of the Lions tonight, not won anything. but the satisfaction of winning Malaysia is good enough for 'OL me..

You sounded very much like a Liverpool fan. :D

hear from my fren...bookie latest...malaysia to win by 3 goals tonite...dunno whether zhun bor..... anyway i just tikam tikam abit...

I think your "friend" who gave you this kang tau want to send you to Holland.:D