[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]63475.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"][h=2]Monday, March 12, 2012[/h][h=3]Bond-free scholarship for foreigners riles netizens on facebook[/h]

"Heiril Osman: I teach tuition just to have pocket money while studying. Sometimes no money to eat at recess. These outside 'scholars' get paid to study.
"

"Rhyme B. Md. Said: We have hard time to cope with our expenses & they get it for free. We have many who can study further but because we can't afford or help support our family, we have to forego further studies. Yet Foreigners get all For Free?"

[URL]http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150731060066383&set=a.310010691382.184332.14440041382&type=1&theater[/URL]

Posted by sna at <A class=timestamp-link title="permanent link" href="http://singaporenewsalternative.blogspot.com/2012/03/scholarship-for-foreigners-without-bond.html" rel=bookmark target=_blank><ABBR class=published title=2012-03-12T11:19:00+08:00>Monday, March 12, 2012</ABBR> 0 comments
Labels: education

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Sinkies got scholarships also what as long as you qualify.
Those kao peh kao bu ones are all the cannot make it type of medicore losers.
Hello we talking about scholarships not bursary leh losers can even tell the difference no wonder fail exams.

We are meritocratic society scholarship only open to the top tier....DPM Teo CH family so loaded but still took up president scholarship because it's meritocracy

Sinkies got scholarships also what as long as you qualify.
Those kao peh kao bu ones are all the cannot make it type of medicore losers.
Hello we talking about scholarships not bursary leh losers can even tell the difference no wonder fail exams.

We are meritocratic society scholarship only open to the top tier....DPM Teo CH family so loaded but still took up president scholarship because it's meritocracy

there are many i know scoring straight As were being rejected by the scholarships.

Straight As now very common la must have S paper distinctions also.
ECA must be power also.
An all rounder like our PM's children like that.

ECA must be power also.

i know people of such result rejected by medicine and no scholarship

Do the successful applicants need to serve NS? If not, why should 99.9% SGs who have to pay their way through and incur massive debt as a result serve NS? If this is not betrayal, what is?

ECA must be power also.

1. must also be some inner-circle material too!
2. daft enough to cry on cue, lie without binking an eye.
3. blah like some bald-headed snake.
4. that will definitely qualify for scholarship!

i know people of such result rejected by medicine and no scholarship

Probably got character flaw thats why failed interview....
If the scholarship did not end up going to a foreigner then no issue.
Dun study medicine can study other subjects on scholarship.....
19 year olds dun know whats good for them....leave it to our good govt to chart their future for them

Probably got character flaw thats why failed interview....
If the scholarship did not end up going to a foreigner then no issue.
Dun study medicine can study other subjects on scholarship.....
19 year olds dun know whats good for them....leave it to our good govt to chart their future for them

they went australia and gave our govt the middle finger.

Your backside itchy ah? "1 day a week I will become a Pro PAP Spokesman" You wanna get fucked by me 1 day a week issit?

like boss said.....just levelling the playing field.....everyday bash pappies i also will get bored........i follow pappies example to try and creat some wayang opposition....see me as a NMP for one day of the week :D

Sibeh irritating lah..... You have your fun. I try to siam your pro dogs rubbish.
Long time no fuck dogs here liao. Waiting to pound on one. :D

We need foreigners to come and poke spurs in our hides and tell us that we are dogs.

Many thanks to our beloved 60.1%.