• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boh licence and langa 3 people mati fined cheap cheap nia

rambo22

SINGAPORE - A lorry driver involved in an accident that killed three pedestrians near Yio Chu Kang MRT station last year pleaded guilty on Monday (Oct 14) to driving the vehicle without a Class 3 licence and insurance.

Singapore permanent resident Xu Kai Xiang, 27, was fined $1,400 and banned from driving for a year for the two charges.

KNN this sentence go inline with mr tan comments on the other thread KNN mg is better off dead thanks to the pr who finish the job for them KNN

The three pedestrians: Gina Chua Aye Wah, 58, her father Chua Cheng Thong, 86, and Yap Soon Huat, 63.
Imagine, how exciting this can be? If we can really empower ourselves, we will be free and independent to live our lives fully. We will all truly become the Merdeka Generation, because that is what Merdeka means — free and independent,” said Mr Tan.

WHAT???? What kind of a cheebye fucked up verdict is this? Unfuckingbelievable!

ivns7SJ.gif

"If you want a harsher penalty, write and publish something unflattering about me or my familee! Tee hee!"

The three pedestrians: Gina Chua Aye Wah, 58, her father Chua Cheng Thong, 86, and Yap Soon Huat, 63.
one pioneer and 2 boomers got taken out by 1 new shitizen FT.. a good day for Pap

Insider Player

Boh license boh insured.

Who compensate?
Pap motto
You die your business
It’s really incredible judgement by the kangaroo court.
If it’s a sinkie licensed driver in a 50/50 percent fault accident also need go jail 1-2 years for killing 1 pedestrian.
This foreign Tiong got a free pass for mowing down 3.....
Welcome to Singapore

me, think lorry mechanical faults or driver had heart attack like that...
Not mentioned, so probably was not the case. Those would've been mitigating factors. But still, it's manslaughter and it deserves a far more harsher punishment. Three lives were taken, not one.