• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Bo Liao Peektures Thread

20180929_131816.jpg

What's this man doing? :D

there is a small hole on ze wooden bridge where he is lying upon n covered by his body ... there is a woman under ze bridge ...
Here.. I think he's a real expert in sleeping. The protruded partitions didn't affect him at all with his body avoiding all of them :D

Inside and outside;
Backside and hindsight.
Don't complain or see if you want to take things lying down!

is that a cup of kopi, kopi c kosong, kopi siew dai, teh, teh c kosong, or teh siew dai? or horlanlick? or lanhorlick? or stylo milo?

No idea..You can see he sleep until song song remove his shows some more..Lol :D

Which Chendol nicer? :D

ABC Market Jin Jin Power Chendol

20180915_165151.jpg

Or

Whampoa Market Nyonya Chendol

20180929_150608.jpg

20953788_119767752010082_5805118813546490945_n.png

What about the Nyonya Chendol at Old Airport Road market?
I think it's same chain as Whampoa market...

Jin Jin ABC Market Power Chendol too sweet. Nyonya Chendol more coconutie.. that's my taste test...hahaha :D

I think it's same chain as Whampoa market...
Jin Jin ABC Market Power Chendol too sweet. Nyonya Chendol more coconutie.. that's my taste test...hahaha :biggrin:

Nyonya Chendol at OMR uses powder coconut and is also very sweet. Not worth the long wait.
Haven't been to ABC after moving out of Henderson Industrial Park.