Bo dai bo ji tio jio to go WP rally tonight....

WP supporters are all AH LIANS AND AH BENGS.
There is no place in our Singapore society for such low life peasant SCUMS!
Vote PAP!
Vote for a Superior Singapore which will be Strong!
Uncles and aunties also support WP hor, mai pray pray....

The reception quite bad there, I think tio sabo, lol

One uncle came with his motorised wheelchair.. Saw this Malay gal in her 20s walking with a limp attending the rally with her boyfriend.. Great show of unity at the rally..

these Uncles and aunties are the trash of Singapore society! wasting tax payers money to even feed them!

Mr PAPIG, what about your elderly parents? They are trash to you too?

One uncle came with his motorised wheelchair.. Saw this Malay gal in her 20s walking with a limp attending the rally with her boyfriend.. Great show of unity at the rally..

I saw some chiobus also, lol

PAPIBCHIEF said:
oppo supporters are so low class...bunch of trouble makers.... unlike pap elites, we have class!

I understand only elites attend the PAP rallies. No wonder the crowd is so pathetic. Can cry ah.

Alamaking said:
The reception quite bad there, I think tio sabo, lol

No lah. Just that the traffic is too high. Too many people.

PAPIBCHIEF said:
these Uncles and aunties are the trash of Singapore society! wasting tax payers money to even feed them!

Looks like PAP really have given up. Now blaming everybody.