Bo dai bo ji tio jio to go WP rally tonight....

you found our long lost middaydog?

9a41fda1.jpg

Read o CNA that DC cried on stage. How despicable! How low can he go.....!!!

Penang Cow also cried in last May's rally , all Pappies are cry-babies ? :D

Read o CNA that DC cried on stage. How despicable! How low can he go.....!!!

Cry for fuck? Anyway, I go back liao, passed by hougang stadium, pathetic crowd, I saw RonRon serving curry with chiam tao roti there, for $5, with a sign $4.99 will proceed to Desmond Choo funds in 2016 election, but nevere say where he will stand, lol

wah lau eh... rally just finished only sky start pouring...

We, the citizens of Singapore,
pledge ourselves as one united people,
regardless of race, language or religion,
to build a democratic society
based on justice and equality
so as to achieve happiness, prosperity and
progress for our nation.

HUAT AH!

Just reach home after supper at Upp Serangoon.. Crowd as usual very colourful.. No reception on my Hp during the rally.. After rally ended, while walking back home with the wife, suddenly got the urge to follow the crowd to the Hougang interchange.. At the entrance of the MRT station, Oppo supporters chanted ''Workers Party, Workers'' Party in unison.. Carnival like atmosphere there.. Funny seeing the plainclothes poodles frantically and anxiously keeping a close eye on the crowd there..

The poodles need not worry.. No trouble being caused at all by the Oppo supporters.. The crowd just enjoying themselves in good spirited fun..

oppo supporters are so low class...bunch of trouble makers.... unlike pap elites, we have class!

Heheheh what kind of fuck chief are you? Don't disgrace your IB. Wait. You should. By all means continue! :D

Just reach home after supper at Upp Serangoon.. Crowd as usual very colourful.. No reception on my Hp during the rally.. After rally ended, while walking back home with the wife, suddenly got the urge to follow the crowd to the Hougang interchange.. At the entrance of the MRT station, Oppo supporters chanted ''Workers Party, Workers'' Party in unison.. Carnival like atmosphere there.. Funny seeing the plainclothes poodles frantically and anxiously keeping a close eye on the crowd there..

The poodles need not worry.. No trouble being caused at all by the Oppo supporters.. The crowd just enjoying themselves in good spirited fun..
The reception quite bad there, I think tio sabo, lol

Heheheh what kind of fuck chief are you? Don't disgrace your IB. Wait. You should. By all means continue! :D

WP supporters are all AH LIANS AND AH BENGS.
There is no place in our Singapore society for such low life peasant SCUMS!
Vote PAP!
Vote for a Superior Singapore which will be Strong!