Quite... But this simplistic BMI doesn't take into account age, muscular bulk and athleticism...You're FAT!!!!!
If your height is really:Still OK leh... Not BBFA yet.
![]()
and let's say it's 1.79m, then your weight would be 21.2 x 1.79^2 = roughly 68kg, right?Sometimes I measure is 178. Sometimes 180. Other times 179.
69kg is a good weight.If your height is really:
sammyboy.com/posts/2795193
and let's say it's 1.79m, then your weight would be 21.2 x 1.79^2 = roughly 68kg, right?![]()
HahaIf your height is really:
and let's say it's 1.79m, then your weight would be 21.2 x 1.79^2 = roughly 68kg, right?![]()
Shave 1000 calories off in 2 hours of intensive workout... Feels exhaustingly shag nowIf your height is really:
My guess is 158 cm short ass
Wow, so tall ... HahaU wish. I guess when I stand in front of u, your mouth will just be right beside my groin
KNN you mean like this KNNU wish. I guess when I stand in front of u, your mouth will just be right beside my groin
Don't bluff lah.short ass.i m 182.U wish. I guess when I stand in front of u, your mouth will just be right beside my groin