From $13 to $16.80 KNN
My uncle say yao siew lor bo cheng hu can up >10%All I can say is.... KNN !
Motorcycle COE $12,801. If you want to renew your uncle's lao pokai wheelyooter, it's $11,591.My uncle say yao siew lor bo cheng hu can up >10%
Actuallee how does the coe system works My uncle not verlee sure KNNMotorcycle COE $12,801. If you want to renew your uncle's lao pokai wheelyooter, it's $11,591.
View attachment 167196
Do you know what I can get in Thailand with $11,591 = 300,000 baht ?
View attachment 167197
If my uncle is right it means that aprilia has no more value and the 11k is for the coe ? KNNMotorcycle COE $12,801. If you want to renew your uncle's lao pokai wheelyooter, it's $11,591.
View attachment 167196
Do you know what I can get in Thailand with $11,591 = 300,000 baht ?
View attachment 167197
Not worth it leh, take note that aprilia only left with 6 years 2 months of COE. You're just paying extra commissions to the bike shop.If my uncle is right it means that aprilia has no more value and the 11k is for the coe ? KNN
If buy new one will cost $16099+$11591=$27690Not worth it leh, take note that aprilia only left with 6 years 2 months of COE. You're just paying extra commissions to the bike shop.
KNN just buy PMD lah.If buy new one will cost $16099+$11591=$27690
Means add 3years 10 mths and bnib for another $15890
View attachment 167200
$27k+ for a basic class 2B bike is madness. If only we go back to 20 years ago when $10k could get you a brand new 2B bike with COE included.If buy new one will cost $16099+$11591=$27690
Means add 3years 10 mths and bnib for another $15890
Most bikers will still buy the used one KNN
View attachment 167200
The Aprilla renewed his COE in January 2019. He paid only $3,458 for his renewed COE.Actuallee how does the coe system works My uncle not verlee sure KNN
Like now nov coe is 11k+ but motosikal mart selling coe expirlee 2029 also 11k+
Does it means it does not affect old coe?
If yes then my uncle and others sure all buy used motorsikal mah KNN
View attachment 167198
30 years ago My choot new yamaha fz150 onlee around $5k$27k+ for a basic class 2B bike is madness. If only we go back to 20 years ago when $10k could get you a brand new 2B bike with COE included.
No joke he just choot 1 new bicycle for $146 KNN
That means pro rata his coe value around 2k+ now and the rs125 value about 9kThe Aprilla renewed his COE in January 2019. He paid only $3,458 for his renewed COE.
View attachment 167202
Pmd got tai ji liao liaoKNN just buy PMD lah.
Pmd got tai ji liao liao
Buy the lowest category better thats why My uncle bought a bicycle KNN
KNN the good old days of 甜蜜蜜 no more liao lah.