• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Black man trying to bully a 67 yr old ex navy seals

RonRon

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ar7xBZcVHvs&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ar7xBZcVHvs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

vamjok

there is not much skill in the throw but nevertheless i would say WELL DONE. i wonder if i can do that at 67

popdod

4244368960_77e58663de.jpg

sinkie old man notch as strong as ang moh.

:o :( :o

zuoom

super. at 67 that man is in good shape.

it does look like the younger man threw the first punch. dun know how that would go against his favour.

as for the rest of his family members, i thought i saw one of them smiling away?

DrPanacea

The older man moved away to avoid the confrontation, but the other chap continued to provoke him by going up to the front of the bus and received his just dessert. Not a case of color here.

Muthukali

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/3DeSyl1CGIQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3DeSyl1CGIQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

RonRon

All respect to this man

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4sWgtGdl7KQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4sWgtGdl7KQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

RonRon

This is the Chinese version of the Epic beard old man:biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1rm4SazjKsQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1rm4SazjKsQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

xebay11

I fear for the 67 yo vet's life, with the follow up interview, he may be killed by vengful niggers who may recognise him in the streets. :(

RonRon

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OKDiVhrzhPg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OKDiVhrzhPg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>