• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bill Chen says Pinky's command of the engrish language is world class woh!

Johnrambo

His English is world class in the Anglophone world, accent and skin color excepted.

He has an outsize vocabulary but he tends to downshift when making public speeches to connect with the crowd. He spent a lifetime with two top class British trained lawyers, and it is impossible not to have that legacy rub off.

What separates him from the man in the street is the precise choice of words and crystal clear thought train, products of a lucid, uncluttered mind. The speed of thought and clever turn of phrase only accentuate his quality of mind.

Command of the English tongue isn't just grammar and a way with words. It is crafting your message and delivering it as intended to the mind of the recipient.

In that respect, Mr. Lee is world class.

https://www.quora.com/Is-Lee-Hsien-...bove-average-among-the-Singaporean-population

Hypocrite-The

His English is world class in the Anglophone world, accent and skin color excepted.

He has an outsize vocabulary but he tends to downshift when making public speeches to connect with the crowd. He spent a lifetime with two top class British trained lawyers, and it is impossible not to have that legacy rub off.

What separates him from the man in the street is the precise choice of words and crystal clear thought train, products of a lucid, uncluttered mind. The speed of thought and clever turn of phrase only accentuate his quality of mind.

Command of the English tongue isn't just grammar and a way with words. It is crafting your message and delivering it as intended to the mind of the recipient.

https://www.quora.com/Is-Lee-Hsien-...bove-average-among-the-Singaporean-population
How much did this plp get paid. ?

KNN my uncle do agree on this KNN but my uncle also think he can beat lhl to a puppy in front of the nation TV leespite his good command of English if given a opportunity to do so KNN

What separates him from the man in the street is the precise choice of words and crystal clear thought train, products of a lucid, uncluttered mind
His strength is precise choice of words and uncluttered mind while My uncle has proven himself to be able to use precise statement and points to beat ceo cto coo etc to puppy :wink:

Eisenhut

Crystal clear thinking on fixing opposition until have to say out openly and xiasuay himself and papa !

Semaj2357

His strength is precise choice of words and uncluttered mind while My uncle has proven himself to be able to use precise statement and points to beat ceo cto coo etc to puppy :wink:
hanor, the speed of your unker's thought process from his loins to the big head will be uncluttered and unclustered, dependant on the testos-terok tadpoles within his testicles. so the precise choice and phrase to the kopitiam beer aunty should be "ai-sio-kan mai" - short, sharp. succinct and to the point! :rolleyes: