• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Biden's 'Achievements' as President

Hypocrite-The

More deaths and lost of vaccines...wat a better president he is compared to Trump

Biden oversees 40K COVID deaths in 10 days, loses 20M vaccine doses
Ad
It Did What? 18 Secrets About Bitcoin

WASHINGTON, DC – OCTOBER 03: Joe Biden spoke during the 19th Annual HRC National Dinner at Walter E. Washington Convention Center on October 3, 2015 in Washington, DC. (Photo by Leigh Vogel/Getty Images)
OAN Newsroom
UPDATED 1:45 PM PT – Monday, February 1, 2021

Joe Biden has come under fire for failing to take responsibility for some 40 thousand coronavirus deaths in his first 10 days in office. This, despite his previous comments that a sitting president must own all COVID deaths he supposedly failed to prevent.
“Anyone who is responsible for that many deaths should not remain as president of the United States of America,” Biden previously stated.
Biden, the mainstream media and China have continually blamed President Trump for COVID deaths, now Biden must be held to the same standard.
He has also failed to provide his promised plan to end the COVID crisis.
“There’s nothing we can do to change the trajectory of the pandemic in the next several months,” Biden remarked.
Meanwhile, Biden Cabinet officials admitted they don’t know where 20 million doses of COVID vaccines have gone after they were sent out to states and went missing.

Hypocrite-The

Texas native Lawrence Jones blasts Biden for canceling Keystone XL pipeline: 'People are suffering right now'
Biden kills Keystone XL Pipeline construction, cutting jobs and more
Fox News contributor Lawrence Jones tells 'Your World' the poor will be hurt most
President Biden's swift move to cancel the Keystone XL pipeline will have the greatest negative impact on impoverished and working class communities, Fox News contributor Lawrence Jones told "Your World" Monday.
"We're not just talking about jobs [being lost]. We're talking about energy prices going up. The fact is that cheap energy affects Americans as well," Jones told host Gerry Baker. "So you have the job component and the fact that it will cause the poor to have to pay more for energy."
That energy, Jones added, will have to be imported from the Middle East and other countries that do not have the same environmental standards as the United States.
"There's a moratorium on federal gas and oil leases [in Biden's plan]. That means we'll be importing a lot of that energy from other countries. They don't have the same environmental standards that we have," he said. "So you would say, is this defeating the purpose not only from a fiscal standpoint or a real world standpoint, but also, if you really are against the way the climate is going, why would you start importing from other countries that have worse standards?"
Sen. Moran: COVID relief must help Americans, not bail out states

Jones noted that he hails from Texas, a state that relies heavily on the energy sector for both jobs and revenue. Energy resources are processed en masse at places like Port Arthur, near the Louisiana border, where the original Keystone Pipeline truncates at the Gulf of Mexico.
"Just from a strategic standpoint, do you think it's the best time to do this when businesses are [and] people are still experiencing this pandemic?" Jones asked. "People are suffering right now. You want to go through this right now? This is your first agenda item?"
Jones concluded by stating that Biden's ongoing governance-by-executive-fiat highlights the importance of a president working well with the legislature.
"Going through Congress should be a priority. These are the people that represent the people. Because he's decided to go around that process, I don't think he realizes the impact that it's going to have on American citizens," he said. "I think when elections come around again [in 2022] ... he will feel it."

Hypocrite-The

https://www.swfinstitute.org/news/8...rumps-lower-cost-insulin-and-epinephrine-rule

PHARMA: Biden Freezes Trump’s Lower Cost Insulin and Epinephrine Rule
Posted on 01/22/2021

Big pharma is smiling big right now. The big three insulin producers are Eli Lilly and Company, Novo Nordisk A/S, and Sanofi S.A., in which they dominate more than 90% of the world insulin market by value. After swearing-in, U.S. President Joe Biden’s HHS froze the Trump administration’s December 2020 drug policy that mandates community health centers to pass on all their insulin and epinephrine discount savings to patients.

The rule was finalized in late December 2020. The drug rule was put in place to benefit patients who have a hard time paying for expensive insulin and allergy medication. Former President Trump campaigned on lowering the price of important pharmaceutical drugs like insulin, which is used to treat diabetes, and epinephrine. Diabetes afflicts over a quarter of Medicare beneficiaries and drives billions in Medicare spending every year. More than 20 million Americans have diabetes, in which the body fails to properly use sugar from food due to insufficient insulin, a hormone produced in the pancreas.

Big Pharma Hated Trump
Trump’s “most favored nation” law seeks to lower prices in Medicare by linking the costs of certain medicines to cheaper prices in other developed countries. People often complain of buying the same drug in the U.S., when the price in Canada and Mexico are far cheaper. Obviously, the pharmaceutical industry strongly opposed the measure, arguing it would bring foreign price controls to the U.S. healthcare system and limit access. Groups including the Association of Community Cancer Centers and the Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America sued to block the rule. In December 2020, U.S. District Judge Catherine Blake issued a nationwide injunction on Trump’s “most favored nation” drug pricing rule that would tie Medicare Part B drug prices to those paid in other wealthy countries starting January 1, 2021. The Trump administration also removed the gag clauses that prevented pharmacists from telling patients how to buy less expensive drugs. Apparently, pharmacists could not talk to patients about how to buy drugs.

Seema Verma, the former U.S. Administrator, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, wrote in an op-ed in October 2020, “This year, President Trump struck a deal –known as the Part D Senior Savings Model – with pharmaceutical manufacturers and plans that will provide many Medicare beneficiaries access to a broad set of insulins at a maximum $35 copay for a month’s prescription. We are encouraging beneficiaries to see if a participating plan that includes their insulin is right for them during Medicare Open Enrollment, which begins October 15.

This initiative could save the over 1.3 million seniors who rely on Medicare Part D plans and use insulin, an average of $446, or 66 percent, a year on their insulin costs. For those whose health, and even lives, depend on insulin, the savings will be nothing short of a godsend.”

Politics
In the 2020 election cycle, Eli Lilly (the largest U.S. maker of insulin), through entities and members, gave US$ 138,880 to Joe Biden vs. zero to Donald Trump. However, Senator Mitch McConnell got US$ 48,493, according to The Center for Responsive Politics.

West Virginia Senator Joe Manchin’s daughter Heather Bresch is the CEO of Mylan. Mylan manufactures the EpiPen, which is a life-saving device. In 2016, there was a scandal in which Mylan jacked up the price of the EpiPen 400%. EpiPens were about US$ 57 when Mylan acquired it. The EpiPen has been around since 1977.

Eli Lilly
Some of the largest institutional investors in Eli Lilly, a major maker of insulin include, the Lilly Endowment Inc. (holds 111,132,343 shares), Vanguard Group, BlackRock Inc., Primecap Management, State Street Corporation, and Fidelity Management & Research (FMR LLC). Some of the new hedge fund investors in Eli Lilly from September 30, 2020 filings, include Point72 Asset Management, L.P., GQG Partners LLC, and Sirios Capital Management LP. Lilly Endowment, headquartered in Indianapolis, Indiana, is one of the world’s largest private philanthropic foundations and among the largest endowments in the United States.

Norges Bank Investment Management (NBIM), the manager of Norway Government Pension Fund Global, is a top 10 investor of both Sanofi and Novo Nordisk stock.

In a recent Eli Lilly 10-Q, “On July 24, 2020 and September 13, 2020, U.S. President Donald Trump signed Executive Orders related to the 340B Prescription Drug Program, rebate reform in Medicare Part D, drug importation including insulin, and foreign reference pricing in Medicare Part B and Part D. If implemented, these Executive Orders could have a material adverse impact on our future consolidated results of operations, liquidity, and financial position. On September 1, 2020, Lilly announced it would distribute all 340B ceiling priced products directly to covered entities and their child sites only. Lilly provides 340B discounts to a contract pharmacy only if it is a wholly owned subsidiary of a covered entity, if a covered entity does not have an in-house pharmacy or, in the case of insulin, if the subject covered entity and its contract pharmacies agree to pass along the discount to patients without any markup for dispensing fees and without billing insurance or collecting duplicate discounts. Lilly has been transparent with regulators on its distribution activity and continues to comply with all 340B program requirements. Certain covered entities and their trade associations have threatened litigation, questioning whether Lilly’s program, and similar actions by other manufacturers, violate 340B program requirements. On October 9, 2020, three covered entities sued the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) and the Health Resources and Services Administration seeking to compel the agencies to take enforcement action against Lilly and three other companies, among other requested relief. On October 21, 2020, a trade association representing certain covered entities sued HHS seeking to compel the agency to promulgate administrative dispute resolution regulations. The cases are pending and the impact of these cases and any subsequent litigation is uncertain.”

knnccb

LOL!... As always, leftist goon only know how to push the blame even though they are in power. LOL!...
Dictator Biden already replaced all Trump supporting staffs with Democrats staff from Obama's time. Even FBI and DOJ were Democrats supporters, that's why they did nothing even with so many proof of a rigged election.

So this only show how retarded leftist like you are. LOL!...

lol must type bigger bold caps coz limpeh hearing not so good cant hear u lah..err mai angry leh wait tiok heart attack...ok lah let u win lah, u champion happy? your idol god is the bestest and forever potus :biggrin:

knnccb

LOL!... Leftist always pretend to be deaf and blind when their kind do evil and pretend to be fighting for justice when they were revealed to be false just like the BLM Marxist and social justice nonsense. LOL!....

told u that u win liao still not happy ah? lol

knnccb

LOL!... Only fascist leftist want to win even if they have to cheat. LOL!... Uncle Devil here only interested in helping you to showcase your stupidity. I am always happy to help retards like you to show off your stupidity. LOL!...

say-until-liddat-win-liao-lor.jpg

knnccb

LOL!... I guess leftist retards like you don't know what is truth. It's not about win or lose. It's about truth or false. Now wonder leftist want to win no matter what it takes. Even if it is cheating to win. LOL!....

LOL@YOU FUCKING RETARDED COCKSUCKING

LOSER ONLY KNOW HOW TO POST IN BOLD CAP,

AND PROUDLY SHOWING OFF YOUR FUCKING RETARDED BRAIN AGAIN AND AGAIN,

STILL SUCKING YOUR LOSER IDOL GOD DOTARD,

AFTER HE HAS BEEN SOUNDLY BEATEN AND IS

NOW AMERIKA'S MOST WANTED TERRORIST

PUBLIC ENEMY NO 1, FROM POTUS TO PARIAH

YOU NEED TO PULL HIS FAT ORANGE COCK OUT

OF YOUR ASS AND WIPE HIS CUM STILL

DROOLING FROM YOUR MOUTH YOU FUCKING

PIECE OF LOSER SHIT, LOL

LOL YOUR MOTHER CHEEBYE, LOL

QANONSG

We do not recognize this false prophet Biden. Biden is attempting to unify and lead USA out of the darkness. Biden is trying to end the pandemic. We do not want him to succeed. We want him to fail. We do not appreciate him trying to save lives. We do not trust vaccines. They contain microchips.

We are hopeful the USA returns to a state of lawlessness and deaths and destruction there increase. We are troubled by the decent, effective leadership we see coming from Biden. We want death, not people to live. We are QANON, we have spoken.

QANONSG

LOL!... Is this what retarded leftist like you are only good at? LOL!... Come on, please show us how stupid you are... LOL!...

Fret not my child. Death is coming for all of them. We know where they live. We will prevail. We shall not allow Biden to succeed. The world will remain dark and the Pandemic will rage for many years to come.

In the end we shall all be reborn.

knnccb

LOL!... Another proof that leftist retards like you are the real fascist just like CCP and Nazi. Need I say more? LOL!...

LOL, FUCK YOU KANINABU CHOW CHEEBYE, LOL

LOL, YOUR WHORE MOTHER GIVE DOGS AND INDIANS FUCK UNTIL HER CHEEBYE PHUA, LOL

LOL, YOUR GAY FATHER GIVE DOGS AND INDIANS FUCK UNTIL HIS ARSEHOLE PHUA TUA KANG, LOL

LOL, YOU THIS GAY PHUA CHEEBYE PUBOR YAU SIU KIA EVERYDAY LOVE GETTING FUCKED BY DOGS AND INDIANS UNTIL YOUR ARSEHOLE PHUA TUA KANG, LOL

LOL, YOUR MOTHER WILL DIE FROM CHEEBYE CANCER SOON, WITH DOG AND INDIAN CUM DRIPPING OUT FROM HER PHUA CHEEBYE, LOL

LOL, YOUR FATHER WILL DIE FROM AIDS SOON, WITH DOG AND INDIAN CUM DRIPPING OUT FROM HIS ASSHOLE, LOL

LOL, YOU THIS FUCKING BASTARD, CHOW CHEEBYE, PUBOR, YAU SIU KIA WILL GET BANG DOWN BY LORRY AND DIE WITH DOG AND INDIAN CUM DRIPPING OUT FROM YOUR MOUTH, LOL

LOL, YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL DIE THE MOST HORRIFIC WAY, ALL KANA CANCER AND BANG DOWN BY LORRY SOON, LOL

We miss trump. So does Fox News whose viewership has slumped. Can he start some nonsense to entertain us ?

Hypocrite-The

For those that have daughters, sisters and gfs...this is what Biden is doing,,,,and where are the feminists on that?