they have high radiation as they are re-packaged from scallops from Japan harvested near Fukushima area.........Die your biz hor!
From where you got this information? Evidence?
this would not have happened if you are vegan
bought in bulk from Fukushima by Swatow biz pple and re packed n re labelled to appear as harvested in Australia..... Farwest in Tekka wet market selling such scallops
want evidence? go eat it and die........rip
this would not have happened if you are vegan
must be huge and have multiple scallops per shell. look at the bright (radiation) side, great value for money. :p
With strict Aussie laws and policing what you just mentioned is unbelievable.
Go go eat and die is evidence? You're a real fucktard.
what evidence you want? frog porridge? evidently you sell the poisonous scallops
I will be more worried if scallop came from China.
bought in bulk from Fukushima by Swatow biz pple and re packed n re labelled to appear as harvested in Australia..... Farwest in Tekka wet market selling such scallops
want evidence? go eat it and die........rip
This is what he means... he means some sinkie company try to passed off tainted scallop as like it comes from aussieland.. pls check if that company is run by some tiong shit.
Yes Aussie sure can trust. TS is a fucktard.
Once long ago sinkies could also trust the AVA in the same way but now like everything else already gone to the dogs
Nowsaday young people dun like to do enforcement jobs because dead end career and businessmen hate you. Unless you dare take undertable money then it is jin ho tan and everyone likes you.![]()
better their abalone, no need for 6 / 8 heads type (minus beef curtains) but with just one single, clit-looking pearl and it's good value for money too :pmust be huge and have multiple scallops per shell. look at the bright (radiation) side, great value for money. :p