beware of fak pap ibs

BLoody Paedo; dont anyhow guess La, Kopi is Kopi; Fishy is Fishy..:cool:

yes sir!
i told that idiot he is such a stewpidity fool
now he has to taste his own bitter medicine
that lemans damned piggy headed

hi brother. apa khabar?
you good sir

Why need IB? I am a loyal and firm PAP supporter. Only Goondu Narong is a Fake!

hahaha i admire people who speak the truth, nothing but the truth...
narong has transformed
he is a saint now...forgive him...

yes sir!
i told that idiot he is such a stewpidity fool
now he has to taste his own bitter medicine
that lemans damned piggy headed

hi brother. apa khabar?
you good sir

Sama sama abang, seKarang ada puasu sikit la; tak boLeh anyhow maki & puki peopLe ...:eek:;)

Forget about kopisai nick, he knows his cats are all out of the bag and he is likely to lay the nick to rest.
He is active in his FishCheebye nick. Try telling FishCheebye "I know you are kopisai" see what happen?

Sama sama abang, seKarang ada puasu sikit la; tak boLeh anyhow maki & puki peopLe ...:eek:;)

Ok lemme try.

Fishcheebye, I know you are kopisai.

Ok lemme try.

Fishcheebye, I know you are kopisai.

your intellect has been drained by screwball
you are a bit loose now
forgive you lah
a poet turned to dust - sad hor
never know u are still alive and kicking

haha u r really screwed
but your intellect has turned topsyturvy liao
nevermind lah
enjoy your insanity nevertheless
chow chee bye. what is your pappies ib rank? which pappies chee bye kia recruited u this piece of useless shit?

me as the chief of chiefs of pappies ib fired u this kan ni lau bu pua chee bye.

if u this fake motherfucker want to join our elite pappies ib, do post more nonsense 1 liner respond. and also more stupid 'what is your favorite underwear color?' threads to spam this anti-pappies kopi tiam.

if u chee bye kia dont meet limpeh kpi, limpeh got my pappies masters to remove fake pappies ib wannabes.

Gong cheebye can only parrot LKY....

I do not know what LKY had done to you??? It seen to me that the PAP government had really doing something very bad to you that you have to use all this vulgarity on people which say some good things about them... To me, the current PAP government may have some policy which is not what I like example bring it so much FT into the country and make a lot of us need to compete with them... But I believe they did do something which is good that 60% of the people vote for them...

Don't ever think that that those 60% of the Singaporean are stupid... We talk democratic, majority win... Anyway you can continue to say bad things about them here... I don't really care as I am not a PAP supporter... AGAIN LIKE I SAY... NEVER TRUTH A POLITICIAN!!!

chow chee bye. what is your pappies ib rank? which pappies chee bye kia recruited u this piece of useless shit?

me as the chief of chiefs of pappies ib fired u this kan ni lau bu pua chee bye.

if u this fake motherfucker want to join our elite pappies ib, do post more nonsense 1 liner respond. and also more stupid 'what is your favorite underwear color?' threads to spam this anti-pappies kopi tiam.

if u chee bye kia dont meet limpeh kpi, limpeh got my pappies masters to remove fake pappies ib wannabes.

no wonder u r still interned in imh Alcatraz...pathologically insane liao. good.

I do not know what LKY had done to you??? It seen to me that the PAP government had really doing something very bad to you that you have to use all this vulgarity on people which say some good things about them... To me, the current PAP government may have some policy which is not what I like example bring it so much FT into the country and make a lot of us need to compete with them... But I believe they did do something which is good that 60% of the people vote for them...

Don't ever think that that those 60% of the Singaporean are stupid... We talk democratic, majority win... Anyway you can continue to say bad things about them here... I don't really care as I am not a PAP supporter... AGAIN LIKE I SAY... NEVER TRUTH A POLITICIAN!!!

I LIKE this type of discussion.Truthful from the heart. All those ingrates here only think of profanities and vulgarities...in gratitude. All thick faces and black hearts type - sibeh howlian. 2 am knock all disappear into the bushes and hide under the longkangs....haha

your intellect has been drained by screwball
you are a bit loose now
forgive you lah
a poet turned to dust - sad hor
never know u are still alive and kicking

Nice to know you are Back Kopi...;)
Just wack the HeLL out of these Buggers !.......:eek::D

limpeh fuck your mother rotten chee bye until got std. your mother how come raped by shitskins neber tell people har?

this type of post where got standard ...pui!!!
try harder ok...double pui!!!...no standard type..go and sell your thai karcings lah...haha
no standard want to be chief...chief my big toe lah!!! doubly no standard....yeowsiewtehmiahkia!!!

Nice to know you are Back Kopi...;)
Just wack the HeLL out of these Buggers !.......:eek::D

Bang, these buggers are damned useless
destroying this wonderful forum with cowdung everywhere
bullying newbies and act like mafia thugs...they all deserved to be wacked wacked wacked...haha
take care bang...they are coming ...one by one coming now....

this type of post where got standard ...pui!!!
try harder ok...double pui!!!...no standard type..go and sell your thai karcings lah...haha
no standard want to be chief...chief my big toe lah!!! doubly no standard....yeowsiewtehmiahkia!!!

PHUA CHEE BYE...U BETTER SHUT UP OR I FUCK YOUR SISTER CHEEBYE UNTIL PHUA AND NUA NUA! Understand !!!