• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beware of booking room at MBS via "middleman"

Bonut

KNN but isn't mbs accountable for the ghost female staff that brought them in KNN ?
If you read her narration carefully:

The plan yesterday was for us to have a hen's party at MBS. My friend's husband booked a room on behalf of the four of us at a special rate at SGD$420. The guy who gave us the special rate told us to call his staff when we reached the hotel at 2pm. So we placed a deposit of $200 first.

The female staff is the staff of the man who is the middleman, not staff of the hotel.

For all you know, this kpkb lady playing the victim could be in cahoots with the middleman. This is why there is no mention of the middleman's explanation when she claimed her friend called the middleman after they were locked out.

She is a trespasser, no doubt.

If you read her narration carefully:

The female staff is the staff of the man who is the middleman, not staff of the hotel.

For all you know, this kpkb lady playing the victim could be in cahoots with the middleman. This is why there is no mention of the middleman's explanation when she claimed her friend called the middleman after they were locked out.

She is a trespasser, no doubt.
KNN soli not able to edit fast enough
MBS could have played the cctv and leeport mata to investigate it like what you said have a possibility that they are same gang KNN

Bonut

KNN soli not able to edit fast enough
MBS could have played the cctv and leeport mata to investigate it like what you said have a possibility that they are same gang KNN
You know Sinkie charbo pattern. Any Sinkie charbo with a Facebook or Twitter account will go after the elusive "Middlemen" who sold them an invalid hotel voucher for $420. The telephone number or whatever social media contacts that can be traced will be splashed all over her FB or Twitter. In this case, the Sinkie charbo was very forgiving towards the Middlemen; even the culprit's name was withheld.

And knowing she didn't have legal grounds to fault the hotel for rejecting her stay, she went after the hotel for security issues "when she and her partner in crime were the ones who breached the security".

My guess is the Middlemen is a friend. The Middlemen booked a stay more than a day stay @ MBS, but decided to sell the last day to this Sinkie charbo for a discount. The greedy Bonny & Clyde tag team grabbed the offer with glee, which probably explains their reason for NOT personally registering the stay @ the reception counter. They were just as guilty conscious that their stay was not 100% legitimate.

When the hotel found out that the registered Middlemen had checked out early, they decided to lock up the room. So Bonny & Clyde pretended to be some gracious Sinkies, very "hup chok" with the hotel management, praised the staff, very understanding and then lan lan moved out of the hotel. You think if some Grab or Uber driver overcharged them $4.20 they will be so gracious meh ? This one is $420!! This is what Cantonese called body got shit.

You know Sinkie charbo pattern. Any Sinkie charbo with a Facebook or Twitter account will go after the elusive "Middlemen" who sold them an invalid hotel voucher for $420. The telephone number or whatever social media contacts that can be traced will be splashed all over her FB or Twitter. In this case, the Sinkie charbo was very forgiving towards the Middlemen; even the culprit's name was withheld.

And knowing she didn't have legal grounds to fault the hotel for rejecting her stay, she went after the hotel for security issues "when she and her partner in crime were the ones who breached the security".

My guess is the Middlemen is a friend. The Middlemen booked a stay more than a day stay @ MBS, but decided to sell the last day to this Sinkie charbo for a discount. The greedy Bonny & Clyde tag team grabbed the offer with glee, which probably explains their reason for NOT personally registering the stay @ the reception counter. They were just as guilty conscious that their stay was not 100% legitimate.

When the hotel found out that the registered Middlemen had checked out early, they decided to lock up the room. So Bonny & Clyde pretended to be some gracious Sinkies, very "hup chok" with the hotel management, praised the staff, very understanding and then lan lan moved out of the hotel. You think if some Grab or Uber driver overcharged them $4.20 they will be so gracious meh ? This one is $420!! This is what Cantonese called body got shit.
KNN you are quite a sleuth :biggrin:
MBS were also lazy to pursue the matter or maybe she discourage mbs from doing so KNN

The real cheebye is the cunt who wanna be a cheapo by booking a dodgy cash-deal stay at MBS. She sure has the cheek to post it on social media and let everyone know how shameless she is.

Bonut

The real cheebye is the cunt who wanna be a cheapo by booking a dodgy cash-deal stay at MBS. She sure has the cheek to post it on social media and let everyone know how shameless she is.
It's dodgy because they were never registered at the hotel:

-2pm: We reached the hotel. The staff told us to wait for 30mins.

-2.30pm: The staff said she is delayed, and asked us to wait for another 30minutes.

-3.15pm: After waiting for one and a half hours, the staff came in and brought us upstairs. We got into the room 3150, and then she gave 2 cards to us and we paid the remaining sum of $220.

I think the truth is the staff of the middlemen already reached the hotel at 2.30 pm and was at the counter trying to negotiate a transfer of guest names. This must have been rejected by the hotel, and the hotel staff was being alerted of this potential hanky panky @ Room 3150. This explains the inordinate delay and the middlemen finally decided to NOT register the two cheapos and just give them the key to the room.

But the housekeeping department already beo them and was waiting to catch them with their pants down - which they literally did when they came back from their sauna.

It's dodgy because they were never registered at the hotel:

I think the truth is the staff of the middlemen already reached the hotel at 2.30 pm and was at the counter trying to negotiate a transfer of guest names. This must have been rejected by the hotel, and the hotel staff was being alerted of this potential hanky panky @ Room 3150. This explains the inordinate delay and the middlemen finally decided to NOT register the two cheapos and just give them the key to the room.

But the housekeeping department already beo them and was waiting to catch them with their pants down - which they literally did when they came back from their sauna.
KNN but usually after a person commit a crime and manage to escape with some gains they will lie low whereas she posted the incident to amplify it ? :oops:

Annunaki

looks like kirsten.

Fat fuck Kirsten han has better teeth and an extra Chin.
IMG_8100.JPG

ChristoJacb

The kena arrested Thai orgy party should learn from this and yes fatty kirsten can be included for free for meat lovers