Beware new loaded question! Are you a positive person?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Be careful bros!

New loaded question or phrase.

"Be Positive", "Stay positive" "Think positive" "Are you staying positive" = Covid positive!!!!

Don't anyhow agree or say yes wait later kena FUCK I tell you.

I kena lor.

In CCPee terms, it means 提倡正能量. One must view any shitty happening in a positive light.
For example the recent China flood, the fucking CCTV says the flood actually cleaned up the city.

In CCPee terms, it means 提倡正能量. One must view any shitty happening in a positive light.
For example the recent China flood, the fucking CCTV says the flood actually cleaned up the city.

Next time I see another flooding video in SG I will say "look on the positive side it helped clean the roads and city"

The only positive thing from this Wuhan pandemic is now the whole world knows how fucked-up China really is.

KNN my uncle think is good to always think positively but fact is it should onllee be done once becas if always need to say positivellee means that your previous positive was not leelee positive :o-o: KNN

I'm very positive that Piss And Poop is a fucked-up party.

Be careful bros!

New loaded question or phrase.

"Be Positive", "Stay positive" "Think positive" "Are you staying positive" = Covid positive!!!!

Don't anyhow agree or say yes wait later kena FUCK I tell you.

I kena lor.
Aiyah, the new catch phrase is stay SAFE. Can't be misunderstood for covid test results. As you said, the trick is to tell people what they want to hear. No need to be sincere at all, especially when dealing with non-friends, which is basically almost everyone except for a few, so few that should be able to count with your fingers.

To tell the truth, I wish they all catch the virus and die, helps to save the planet from global warming.

Aiyah, the new catch phrase is stay SAFE. Can't be misunderstood for covid test results. As you said, the trick is to tell people what they want to hear. No need to be sincere at all, especially when dealing with non-friends, which is basically almost everyone except for a few, so few that should be able to count with your fingers.

To tell the truth, I wish they all catch the virus and die, helps to save the planet from global warming.

'Stay safe' is the politically correct mantra of these pandemic times. It feigns concern for your well being. Happens all the time in corporate or official email correspondences. :rolleyes:

that’s what happens in calcutta every monsoon and cyclone season. giant piles of trash get washed away during floods. otherwise, shit and garbage stay in place for most of the year. no floods no garbage and no sewage disposal. truly fucked up.