BEWARE !!! If you MAKAN SUPPER at JB or KL . Chop you har ! Guess which race ???

Here is a gang fight involving swords and parangs. One thing good about Malaysian polices is that they actually got there before the fight ends and not like Singapore police who always got there after the fight when no one is around and they just wayang wayang......

One thing to note, in Malaysia, the gang or robbers often go scott free and are rarely arrested. Unlike Singapore, next 24 hours all gang members or robbers are arrested and charged. The Ah Nehs in Malaysia are very fierce because they are the underclass. That's why HINDRAF dare to go violent against the police.

One thing I like the Malaysian police - they shoot to kill - no question asked. Of course they may also make you do naked squat. If their police can give even their DPM Anwar a blue-black eye, they sure can do anything to you. Better to pay 100 ringgit than upholding all the values about integrity and corruption.

Frightening videos! Should post them in the Living in JB thread to alert our Sporeans living or holidaying there. Forget about supper - 12 am or 4 am - it could be your last supper!

Yeah yeah... i knew sooner or later you will say something like that. Actually the best person to do that would have to be you since you are famous in this forum for doing that. :eek::eek::eek::D

That time 4 months after I bought my new car... Chevrolet.. So I drove thru the 2nd Link with my Bro in law at nite to pump petrol then go for supper... KNN, then got this few Malay Mats followed me with their Honda Cubs after I exited from the petrol station....

Eh bro. You shud have let them stop you.
Then you ram off their skulls out...
after that go wash your bloody car ma..:eek:

Those farkers deserve to die..

Bro KKNBCCB, now want to drive JB, better be careful hor... Hari Raya season now so hot period for their CB kia policemen to ask for money.... Last week my friend went to JB.. Kena stopped by this Malay Traffic police.. He said my friend commited traffic offence... Want to saman 100RM... But my friend argued back with him... Farker want to saman another extra 100RM.. My friend then talked nicely with him, after that the Mat Police said can pay 50RM on the spot.. CB policeman say if go police station must pay 100RM.. So no choice, my friend gave him 50RM on the spot lor...

Wah lao.... CB raya over liao still yaya...
Actually if no wrong no need scare.
just let them saman but dun sign ..

They also scare ma..
their mentality still using scare tactics to scare singkapoor lang ...
Mudland the land where you will be robbed day and night...

Fark right... :eek:

One thing to note, in Malaysia, the gang or robbers often go scott free and are rarely arrested. Unlike Singapore, next 24 hours all gang members or robbers are arrested and charged. The Ah Nehs in Malaysia are very fierce because they are the underclass. That's why HINDRAF dare to go violent against the police.

One thing I like the Malaysian police - they shoot to kill - no question asked. Of course they may also make you do naked squat. If their police can give even their DPM Anwar a blue-black eye, they sure can do anything to you. Better to pay 100 ringgit than upholding all the values about integrity and corruption.

Actually your 1st paragraph and 2nd paragraph are pretty conflicting. Ok the shit skin gangs are very violent then you mentioned the mudland police are pretty garang too and yet they allow these shit skins to escape? What's the deal with that?

Btw why are kelings the underclass? Too stupid and lazy to work? The chinese don't have pre bumi help but they are able to become rich just shows how worthless these shit skins are. Lazy, stupid and of course blames everyone else for their worthlessness.

Agree,i was base in malaysia for about 11yrs,at that time about 50 mats and kelings were working under me,
not turning up for work,getting mc and laziness is very common among these mat and keling
i really give up on them and that include their police.

Agree,i was base in malaysia for about 11yrs,at that time about 50 mats and kelings were working under me,
not turning up for work,getting mc and laziness is very common among these mat and keling
i really give up on them and that include their police.

For these damn bloody shit skins the only reason that they are the underclass is cos of their fucked up attitutde, smell and behavior. Of course this isn't reported and it's the same for the m&ds if not it'll be "racism" again.