Best Way to Show Gratitude to JBJ's Sacrifices!

we talk about spore becos we are in a spore forum...

is it too profound??

my job need me all over the world, n i do travel a couple of time a mth, i DIDN'T complain abt SGP, i complain abt the GOV:D dun get me wrong, if u do get me wrong, than is truly me mistake/fault, i m truly sorry:D

we talk about spore becos we are in a spore forum...

is it too profound??

YOu didnt talk about Sg, you complain about Sg.

SInce you dun like Sg, why dun leave, why stuck in shithole?

Again i would like to point out tt, ppl complain here is complaining abt the GOV, n NOT THIS piece of LAND:D

i think tonychat should tell all those thais protesting in thailand "NOT HAPPY GET OUT OF THAILAND lah.. why complain??"..

his logic mah..:D

can't blame much la. everyone have their own views. no one should force their own believes into others:D
anyway, i love Thailand, only tt, the ppl in my thai office, just not very correct, but ppl r always not flawless , i love Thailand, love the babes there n also the food:D

i think tonychat should tell all those thais protesting in thailand "NOT HAPPY GET OUT OF THAILAND lah.. why complain??"..

his logic mah..:D

A sinkie will never understand what thai is doing. because a sinkie will only know their own sinkie logic. If you are not happy in Sg , then why still stuck in sinkieland? Unable to get out??? I still got the impression that sinkie is a loser, can you prove me wrong?

1st u prove to me u r not a loser...

u cannot make it here n gotta run road to thai.. now u harbour deep resent n need to bash spore here..

so prove to me 1st lah..

kindly confirm the reason for needing others to prove you wrong of something which u believe so strongly in? since tt is ur believe, i advise you to stay strong in tt n move forward, as one day, u will truly understand the true meaning of "I LOVE MY LAND" not my GOV :D

So far, the national anthem & pledge is all about the country & the countrymen. Hence, no reason for me to love the constitution & governence.

Although most of us may have sworn the SAF oath or pledge, swear allegiance to the constitution, lay down our lives etc. Its crap and invalid, because I was made to swear that oath, and not of my own free will.

kindly confirm the reason for needing others to prove you wrong of something which u believe so strongly in? since tt is ur believe, i advise you to stay strong in tt n move forward, as one day, u will truly understand the true meaning of "I LOVE MY LAND" not my GOV :D

he cannot understand the diff between country & government one lah.. bo tak chey how to understand...:D