Best proof that sinkies love foreigners and always so willing to help foreigners

Didn’t I say pap is a reflection of sinkies? So disgusting indeed.

Meanwhile a traitor bought house in JB. Kpkb...
Xia suay malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant still telling evil lies non stop. Pap don’t allow me to buy hdb and that’s why I bought in jb.

Don't bluff. You FL in HDB kena thrown out. HBD is not for prostitution purposes. You dirty fucking slut.

Xia suay Malaysian Cantonese prostitute descendant only know how to defame people to win. Dirty from top to bottom indeed.

And these are foreigners sinkies love to help while trample on me Song Song.

Filthy slut cheebye seller!
Shatter your hymen.
CCB.
red-rain-tumblr0.gif

Didn’t I say pap is a reflection of sinkies? So disgusting indeed.

You don't know what is humanity and care. Since young till now old age liao, you are still a fark up person and only know how to slog for money.

You never do a good deed in your whole life and now you still criticising other people for doing good deeds :rolleyes:

That why you are so unlucky in your life every person you met is a :devilish: and every investment you made you lost money :frown: