Best proof of being cash flow positive

that means your balance sheet is all shit.
Nope it means it’s my privacy and you are rude to ask for it. Another rubbish lie and rubbish demand from self entitled criminal bully sons of whores falsely accusing me everything from being whore to being penniless and demanding proof that I am virgin and my balance sheet.

You Malaysian Cantonese son of whore are always so proud to bully some people and then so fake pretending to be innocent act good man to other people after that.
Seriously I see this kind of so fake so unkind behavior in my Cantonese sinkie bitch accountant, my Cantonese mudland neighbour etc.

So offline and online all consistent behavior indeed as proven by Cantonese evil liar bully bastards @sweetiepie @Valium ETC that have proven themselves Cantonese with their Cantonese talk.

No need balance sheet or balance shit. The important question for this topic is:

How much is your net worth? :geek:
Do I have money to earn by disclosing my net worth here? Like those YouTubers earning money by disclosing their income. Or those FIRE bloggers earning money disclosing their net worth in their blogs.

And if I say I have high net worth evil coward Malaysian sons of whores will open their filthy mouth accusing me whore. If I say I have low net worth they will accuse me free fuck slut. Whatever I say is my net worth the bastards doing smear campaign will twist it into evil filthy shit.

My time limit today is up. Unlike the sons of whores proudly stealing time from their employer, I am using my own time here. Got to go.

Your net worth is 000Oioi KNN whereby 000 are jibye kang jibye chwee kang and karchng kang and O is a big neh neh o is a small neh neh and i is the long dark nipple x2 KNN

No money to earn but it is the fastest and easiest way to show that you are cash flow positive. :cool:

Then dun sabotage others to lose money :whistling:
Tsk tsk tsk another ferocious red guard dog material. You and your Malaysia dog clones can sabotage me by vicious defamation of whore but forbade me to even state harmless facts. Everything I said is fact and not sabotage unlike you evil red guard dog. Pui!

Your net worth is 000Oioi KNN whereby 000 are jibye kang jibye chwee kang and karchng kang and O is a big neh neh o is a small neh neh and i is the long dark nipple x2 KNN
@Robert Half you don’t know what is right or wrong. You should be stopping your fellow red guard Cantonese dogs @sweetiepie from sabotaging me using filthy lies.

No money to earn but it is the fastest and easiest way to show that you are cash flow positive. :cool:
No use. Even if I lose my privacy for nothing to show my net worth, it will be accused as fake net worth. The world is full of ferocious red guard dogs accusing others what they are themselves.