• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best lah you, Mdm Ho

rambo22

actualee to her, Tummysick Holdings lose $$$ is sup sup water lo

just ask her hubby raise Confirm Pay Forever Minimum Sum solve liao

KNN you all thought if win you can get a share meh KNN
laughing-royal-familee.jpg

CPF gone riao... Raise withdrawal age... finito...:biggrin:

That is what they are chasing the employers to do that, at the moment..keeping raising the retirement age. The unemployment age gets lower & they want the retirement age to be raised what a joke. When you can't get a job, you are already RETIRED, that is your retirement age. You retire at 55 or 65, is when you are reTIRED...what they are saying is raising your expire age...soon it will be 99, that is the age you can withdraw your Coffin Provision Fund & must provide for a minimum sum of $500,000 in order to withdraw yOUR CPF...