best lah u Honeymah, u realLee make my day

rambo22

Madam Halimah was recognised for her efforts in promoting social cohesion and also in championing workers.
Her award citation said: "As President she has promoted initiatives for supporting a cohesive society, strengthening interfaith and recognising all workers who contribute to Singapore's growth."

"She has a strong international profile, regularly meeting world leaders."

1570148695294.png

ownself boasts, ownself song

this one, if Bro Trump and Bro Xi read

sure both arm chio

What's wrong with Halimah, I find her OK lah, except that she is Malay...:biggrin:

1570148866567.png

What's wrong with Halimah, I find her OK lah, except that she isn't Malay...:biggrin:

What's wrong with Halimah, I find her OK lah, except that she is Malay...:biggrin:

Nothing wrong with her...except the way she got "selected".

Being the scape goat of LHL...she is being scorned for his devious way in getting TCB out.

It is like Singtel front line customers getting fucked for Singtel policies.

She got international profile? Where got leh? if like that, Wooden and other PAP "statesmen" would be so jealous. :roflmao:

I asked my Kiwi, South African and OZ friends if they've ever heard of President Halimah and none of them even knew she existed. If she does have an "international" profile it's for something else other than her presidential duties.

Tudongs seem to be very popular nowadays. They can be worn for any occasion.

proxy.duckduckgo-1.jpg