E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Jan 20, 2009 #1 Cheryl Cheam !!
ForzaFerrari88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 24, 2008 Messages 113 Points 18 Jan 20, 2009 #2 eeoror88 said: Cheryl Cheam !! Click to expand... u want to start a horsy series huh? My vote goes to Kim Clapperton.
eeoror88 said: Cheryl Cheam !! Click to expand... u want to start a horsy series huh? My vote goes to Kim Clapperton.
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Jan 20, 2009 #3 According to my source from KL Oo, her anus very hairy !!
ForzaFerrari88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 24, 2008 Messages 113 Points 18 Jan 21, 2009 #4 eeoror88 said: According to my source from KL Oo, her anus very hairy !! Click to expand... Haha......After years of rubbing it on a horse's back, it will surely grow on you..keke.. BTW, wat happen to sweet Sheryl? She lacks the confidence to threaten the men. The female jockeys that comes to mind with great butts I'ms sure are: 1.Magdalene Tan 2.Crystal Ang 3.Sheryl Cheam 4.K. Clapperton
eeoror88 said: According to my source from KL Oo, her anus very hairy !! Click to expand... Haha......After years of rubbing it on a horse's back, it will surely grow on you..keke.. BTW, wat happen to sweet Sheryl? She lacks the confidence to threaten the men. The female jockeys that comes to mind with great butts I'ms sure are: 1.Magdalene Tan 2.Crystal Ang 3.Sheryl Cheam 4.K. Clapperton
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Jan 22, 2009 #5 Last I heard was she fell out with Charles. :(
ForzaFerrari88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 24, 2008 Messages 113 Points 18 Jan 22, 2009 #6 eeoror88 said: Last I heard was she fell out with Charles. :( Click to expand... No worries, she can always ride on me.
eeoror88 said: Last I heard was she fell out with Charles. :( Click to expand... No worries, she can always ride on me.
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Jan 29, 2009 #7 ForzaFerrari88 said: No worries, she can always ride on me. Click to expand... Your back can tahan or not ?? I heard she put on alot of weight recently.
ForzaFerrari88 said: No worries, she can always ride on me. Click to expand... Your back can tahan or not ?? I heard she put on alot of weight recently.
ForzaFerrari88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 24, 2008 Messages 113 Points 18 Jan 31, 2009 #8 eeoror88 said: Your back can tahan or not ?? I heard she put on alot of weight recently. Click to expand... Walan, oo nia boh? I ride on her oso can lah.
eeoror88 said: Your back can tahan or not ?? I heard she put on alot of weight recently. Click to expand... Walan, oo nia boh? I ride on her oso can lah.