Glad to know you totally immersed in sinkie culture to be able to enjoy Indian rojak
มีชัย u know what is this? hahahahaha
tried many..but i still prefer the one at west coast...Habib’s Indian Rojak at Ayer Rajah Food Centre....
The best keling rojacks are the ones where the kelings wear huge gold rings and don't wash their hands after using the bathroom.
มีชัย u know what is this? hahahahaha
Haha... you must have tried it..hehe.
hell no but i know for a fact that definitely must be it.
Trust me, it happens all the time but not neccessarily Kelings...I personnally withessed PRC exiting filthy toilets without washing hands and start preparing food for hungry fans.
I wouldn't know about that but then again tell me which race uses their hands to prepare food? Prcs use cooking utensils to cook them correct?
Every race.
Nathans....roti prata
Ah Bengs ...meepok
Ahmad....goreng pisang
Giovanni....pizza
Your question should be which race doesn't use their hands to prepare food....the answer is... God must be crazy to provide arms.
But some unfortunate one does it bravely with dignity.
The best Indian Rojaks originated from Waterloo Street and they were relocated to West Coast...Habib one them I think.
There were many stalls lined up the short stretch of road from the Museum nearby. Opposite these stalls, trishaws await for tourists and sometimes quite enjoyable to see convoy of trishaws battling down Bras Basah and Orchard Roads with blaring music.
Traditional Indian Mee-Siam covered with Vietnam hat and kambing soup were also favourites.
Indian rojak, they are sometime quite ex from the way they charge per piece.
anyhow charge.anyhow give.the gravylike water.now indian rojak gone down down down.the young take over.worse still the FTs run the stalls. nanbeh my favourite indian rojak and mee goreng all gone down the longkang liao.damned.where got good food now. anyhow charge.one plate $8!!!...
Cannot say like that lah Jah, LOL, I know an indian stall started early, make their food and sell it cheap, not dirty also.kelings have no honor lah. They anyhow charge and give poor standard and on top of that the food is dirty.
Cannot say like that lah Jah, LOL, I know an indian stall started early, make their food and sell it cheap, not dirty also.