Bertha. Henson, Richard Wan, TR E and Roy Ngerng

I saw today's article by Bertha on Roy carried on Richard Wan's TR E site. Really sad that a young. Singaporeans rough around the edges had his cause made light and trivialised in this manner. Bertha who has not background in the field of finance literally argued why the CPF is ok as it is and that Govt is willing to explain more.

Bertha was one of prostitutes of SPH and at the time the flag bearer with a passion. She has been let go and depends on govt institutions. These are agendas.

Richard Wan has to decide what he wants to achieve for Singapore. Pointless have expose after expose on silly things and petty civil servants and then on important issues let this Govt Swale away.

Both cannot handle to Roy. Despite Roy errors, he forced the hand of the govt to react and now as of 2 days ago, the CPF has agreed to be more forthcoming.

I am also aware there in the corridors of power people are really upset.

Let's scold Roy for what he did but also acknowledge that he singlehanded lay called this govt to account. And he is only 25 years old.

After all the French Revolution was illegal and a crime. But it was needed.m

You are aware that the French Revolution spawned a dictatorship that was no better.

Richard Wan has to decide what he wants to achieve for Singapore. Pointless have expose after expose on silly things and petty civil servants and then on important issues let this Govt Swale away.

Both cannot handle to Roy. Despite Roy errors, he forced the hand of the govt to react and now as of 2 days ago, the CPF has agreed to be more forthcoming.

Its not that Richard and Bertha cannot handle Roy. Its that they cannot handle the G. Bertha's writing is all about trying to express her view without offending the G. That why she trivialized Roy in such a manner. Richard has been sued twice. He cannot afford to get sued again.

I am extremely positively absolutely sure Bertha can articulate the issues as good as anyone in this forum if SG were actually a democracy without libel suits abound and without G intimidation tactics. She's been with SPH 25 years she cannot think meh?

Its not that Richard and Bertha cannot handle Roy. Its that they cannot handle the G. Bertha's writing is all about trying to express her view without offending the G. That why she trivialized Roy in such a manner. Richard has been sued twice. He cannot afford to get sued again.

I am extremely positively absolutely sure Bertha can articulate the issues as good as anyone in this forum if SG were actually a democracy without libel suits abound and without G intimidation tactics. She's been with SPH 25 years she cannot think meh?

I gave up reading Bertha. On the surface, she appears to lean slightly against the government; commenting on issues around government inefficiencies and senseless decisions that are obvious to the common man. Yet, choosing to stay uncharacteristically silent or lean towards the government on key issues.

Just look at her recent posts. So many rants around pink.dot and that malay chat who got killed in prison. She wrote 5 articles on latter. What about Pinky saying Singapore belongs to everyone who stays here? Nothing. Zip. Total Silence.

To me, she is just another expended, disgruntled ex-SPH editor who still carves for limelight.

Bertha Hanson tried to destroy sammyboy.com when it was in its infancy.

You are aware that the French Revolution spawned a dictatorship that was no better.

But it was immensely fun to chop off the heads of royals and nobles in public. :cool:

french-revolution-beheading.jpg

I gave up reading Bertha. On the surface, she appears to lean slightly against the government; commenting on issues around government inefficiencies and senseless decisions that are obvious to the common man. Yet, choosing to stay uncharacteristically silent or lean towards the government on key issues.

Just look at her recent posts. So many rants around pink.dot and that malay chat who got killed in prison. She wrote 5 articles on latter. What about Pinky saying Singapore belongs to everyone who stays here? Nothing. Zip. Total Silence.

To me, she is just another expended, disgruntled ex-SPH editor who still carves for limelight.

Once a presstitute, forever a presstitute.

Exceptions do occur, but the so-called journalist must get out of Singapore.

Fauziah Ibrahim of Al Jazeera comes to mind.

Agree with you. Its behaviour medications as result of the oppressive conduct.

Here is a simple case. After the 2 lawsuits, Richard has covered his site very well and anon proxies are prohibited. Sadly some blur and well intentioned chap thinking that TR E is dissident site and post something for which he will get sued. The engineer with the GLC was straight away handed over to the Police by Richard. Richard can claim to no end that everyone is responsible for their actions but he has to make is bold as a banner that he will hand over their details.

Yes. And n her prime was the favourite of the old man. It was she that convinced the old man about the family makeover and thus the extended family photos that kept appearing to give the old man a less thuggish look.

Bertha Hanson tried to destroy sammyboy.com when it was in its infancy.

Bertha probably thought she got chance to lead a cushy life like those 2 cheebyes the Chua sisters...but alas........

kena forced out and jiak kaki now.....

so maybe shes still hoping she got chance to get back onto the gravy train....

well Bertha thats what happens when u dont put your heart into the things you do

... kena fucked one corner still gian gian wanna go back into the party that you just got booted out of.....

time to just be real to yourself and give it back properly to the damm liars and cheats..... wtf u waiting for?

But it was immensely fun to chop off the heads of royals and nobles in public. :cool:

french-revolution-beheading.jpg

IN MODERN TIMES PEOPLE USE PIANO WIRES OR BURNING CAR TIRES
ANY METHOD WILL DO FOR THE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS INCLUDING
DROWNING THEM IN UNFLUSHED PUBLIC TOILET BOWLS

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

wat exactly did she do? ...

She sent an attack dog to do a story about sammyboy.com which demanded government action against me and the site.

good on you....the dog must've got a good whack from your trusty bicycle, hence the missing seat. the rest is hi-story :p