Benny tot he stirke 4D when he got 2nd floor pigeon hole, but then....

BusNo64

pathetic sinkie...so happy he balloted a 2nd floor unit which nobody wants, but then later he began to realise why nobody wants and how how stupid he was to kena conned by HDB...and worse he paid skyhigh for his shithole and will be in debt for another 30yrs gnashing his teeth everyday in his vibrating shithole for another 5 yrs before he can sell...LOL...cannot rent out somemore becos it is newly purchase from HDB....he really strike 4D this time...LOL...and then even if he wanto sell also will have diffculty becos no much buyer wanto 2nd level unless malay lah...but if ethnic quota for malay is full and can only sell to chinese, then really jiaklat liao......now LAN LAN complain to HDB got use meh??...and sinkie really think HDB will care abt them???....LOL:D:D:D:D:D:oIo:

Living with vibrations from pump room

AFTER balloting a few times, I was happy to get a second floor HDB flat at Buona Vista Court.

My unit is directly above a pump room that sends water to the tanks on top of the block. Whenever the water level is low and the pump is activated, my dining room table vibrates and I can hear a valve opening and closing, which last for about 15 minutes.

It started with two pumps daily. Now, with almost half of the units occupied, there are about five pumps a day. When fully occupied, will there be pumping of water on an hourly basis?

I have written in to the Housing Board about this; HDB said they were looking into it and needed more time. However, there has been no concrete solution and timeframe has been given.

HDB could have made information such as the existence of a pump room known to prospective flat owners so they can make an educated choice in their selection of flats as buying a flat is a long-term and huge investment.

HDB needs to totally isolate the sound and vibration of water pumping, which is also audible in the master bedroom.

I hope the situation can be speedily resolved. I don't want to feel as if I am having my meals in a vehicle stuck in a traffic jam daily.

Benny Huang

My unit is directly above a pump room that sends water to the tanks on top of the block. Whenever the water level is low and the pump is activated, my dining room table vibrates and I can hear a valve opening and closing, which last for about 15 minutes.

It started with two pumps daily. Now, with almost half of the units occupied, there are about five pumps a day. When fully occupied, will there be pumping of water on an hourly basis? :eek:

Benny Huang

Benny sure got fucked big time. It's like being fucked in the ass without lubricant and by a durian! lol

I hope the situation can be speedily resolved. I don't want to feel as if I am having my meals in a vehicle stuck in a traffic jam daily.

Benny Huang

It is now or never...election fever now and good for problem solving. Get a deadline for a solution .

Benny sure got fucked big time. It's like being fucked in the ass without lubricant and by a durian! lol

HDB reply:

Dear Benny Huang,

Congrats to you for being a new homeowner.

Pls note that for your particular unit, HDB is providing you with this "massage" facilities as a value-added service FOC. For this service, we have specially appointed OSIM as our consultant, and had incorporated their vibrating massage chair technology to this facility. After a hard day work, you will be able to enjoy a free vibrating massage at home to soothe your tired body. Furthermore, if you lie down on your front with your groin pressing against the floor, we assure you that the vibration will be able to give you an orgasm you never had before. We hope you like this new service we are providing, and that you will enjoy many hours of free vibrating massage at no cost.

Thanks for your feedback

One more thing, also remember to vote for me hor!

Regards

Mabroky Tan
HDB

Laughing_ChimpM.gif

HDB reply:

Dear Benny Huang,

Congrats to you for being a new homeowner.

Pls note that for your particular unit, HDB is providing you with this "massage" facilities as a value-added service FOC. For this service, we have specially appointed OSIM as our consultant, and had incorporated their vibrating massage chair technology to this facility. After a hard day work, you will be able to enjoy a free vibrating massage at home to soothe your tired body. Furthermore, if you lie down on your front with your groin pressing against the floor, we assure you that the vibration will be able to give you an orgasm you never had before. We hope you like this new service we are providing, and that you will enjoy many hours of free vibrating massage at no cost.

Thanks for your feedback

One more thing, also remember to vote for me hor!

Regards

Mabroky Tan
HDB

1. bro, you should also throw in some prc mei meis mah!
2. benny will be on cloud 9.