• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Being transparent: Japan reports 141 deaths among men and womenwho had been inoculated with the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine

micromachine

Lieutenant General
The ministry also reported 141 deaths among men and women ranging from those in their 30s to over 99 who had been inoculated with the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine between May 17 and June 4. In 84 of those cases, it was found impossible to assess whether there was a causal link between their death and the vaccine, while possible causal links were under assessment for the remaining 57.

More at https://tinyurI.com/aw54ydfj

Next will be school age children reporting issues but things will be swept under the carpet.

That is less than deafs from traffic accidents Sam would say. :cautious:

The ministry also reported 141 deaths among men and women ranging from those in their 30s to over 99 who had been inoculated with the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine between May 17 and June 4. In 84 of those cases, it was found impossible to assess whether there was a causal link between their death and the vaccine, while possible causal links were under assessment for the remaining 57.

More at https://tinyurI.com/aw54ydfj
Please read entire report. No direct link. People with allergies should not get themselves vaccinated. Please don't use scare tactics or spread malicious rumours.

Vaccinations are safe and protect 95% and if one gets COVID19 it downgrades the disease to a mild form so one doesn't die or get seriously ill.

Over 2 billion people around the world have been vaccinated,

95% safe vaccines compared to 141 bad cases even if it's a small 5.5 million population peesai kampong state can still be said the benefits surpasses mak mak the risks !

But but.. don't forget :

1. 95% safe compared to 30 deaths (half imported) to 5.5 million in 1.5 years is this good enough proof and stats ? This covid is 0.0006% dangerous to us only. Then 95% safe in our case is very very unsafe. Despite all the media hype of Wuhan people drop death on the spot and going berserk did we witness any here in 1.5 years ?

2. As for the vaccines makes the disease mild when we get infected. Wake up lah deh ! All our 63k cases are asymptomatic lah within this 1.5yrs and it's only until the vaccine program started we sees so much heart inflammatory and deaths is it not ?

Sibeh jialat leh.... low IQ retards believing all the spins but blind to your own surroundings, logic and facts !

Happy Dumbing festival to y'all it's your day todae ! lol..........

1623632032392.png

95% safe vaccines compared to 141 bad cases even if it's a small 5.5 million population peesai kampong state can still be said the benefits surpasses mak mak the risks !

But but.. don't forget :

1. 95% safe compared to 30 deaths (half imported) to 5.5 million in 1.5 years is this good enough proof and stats ? This covid is 0.0006% dangerous to us only. Then 95% safe in our case is very very unsafe. Despite all the media hype of Wuhan people drop death on the spot and going berserk did we witness any here in 1.5 years ?

2. As for the vaccines makes the disease mild when we get infected. Wake up lah deh ! All our 63k cases are asymptomatic lah within this 1.5yrs and it's only until the vaccine program started we sees so much heart inflammatory and deaths is it not ?

Sibeh jialat leh.... low IQ retards believing all the spins but blind to your own surroundings, logic and facts !

Happy Dumbing festival to y'all it's your day todae ! lol..........

View attachment 113592
You are peddling falsehoods and misinformation. Fact remains no matter how you spin it: Vaccination protects 95% and downgrades COVID19 to a mild form so people don't die or get seriously ill.

Over 2 billion being vaccinated around the world including over 30% of Sinkees shows that people are wising and are choosing science over stupid crazy conspiracy theories. The world is moving on and protecting themselves and the end of the pandemic is near.

Please read entire report. No direct link. People with allergies should not get themselves vaccinated. Please don't use scare tactics or spread malicious rumours.

Vaccinations are safe and protect 95% and if one gets COVID19 it downgrades the disease to a mild form so one doesn't die or get seriously ill.

Over 2 billion people around the world have been vaccinated,

U faked the news... double fakers u...

Go fuck yrslf...

Take British East India Company opium.... cure all sickness... hot sales in China in the 1800s era...

Chances of me dying from covid probably less than that from the vaccine.
And why must those who survived covid infection be vaccinated?

Chances of me dying from covid probably less than that from the vaccine.
And why must those who survived covid infection be vaccinated?
Those who survived the first time may not be be so luckyn the second time round. Vaccination is still a safer bet.

Why do you need to be vaccinated for a viral disease you've already had?

You must really believe the recent gov dot sg propaganda of 'get at least the first jab, so even if you get infected in future, your symptoms are milder'. :roflmao:

If that false promise doesn't work, the 'protect your loved ones' emotional blackmail usually does. :biggrin:

I noticed the former title of the video 'Great job to these students who received their COVID-19 vaccination!' has been changed to 'Student Vaccination Exercise at ITE Central'. Must have been caused by the number of dislikes for the video. So sneaky indeed. :wink:

You must really believe the recent gov dot sg propaganda of 'get at least the first jab, so even if you get infected in future, your symptoms are milder'. :roflmao:

If that false promise doesn't work, the 'protect your loved ones' emotional blackmail usually does. :biggrin:

I noticed the former title of the video 'Great job to these students who received their COVID-19 vaccination!' has been changed to 'Student Vaccination Exercise at ITE Central'. Must have been caused by the number of dislikes for the video. So sneaky indeed. :wink:

Both of which are true, jackass.

2 billion people around the world have been vaccinated. While the world is moving on and getting protected, you and other backward-thinking imbeciles can continue to live in the dark ages and spew all the hate and crazy conspiracies. It wouldn't make a difference. Farking losers!

You are peddling falsehoods and misinformation. Fact remains no matter how you spin it: Vaccination protects 95% and downgrades COVID19 to a mild form so people don't die or get seriously ill.

Over 2 billion being vaccinated around the world including over 30% of Sinkees shows that people are wising and are choosing science over stupid crazy conspiracy theories. The world is moving on and protecting themselves and the end of the pandemic is near.

conspiracy theories are the norm here, I am not surprised

just present the facts and they look like the idiots they are

you mean the baloney about the vaccine is falling away since you mothers, fathers, sibilings, etc friends are now walking around with it and the only place you saw it might not be ok, side effects etc is this forum

its called a conspiracy theory, and Leong is the peddler

Why do you need to be vaccinated for a viral disease you've already had?

what a spastic stupid opinion again

Why do people have annual flu shots? for a flu they have had already?

Yet another example how the facts make you look like the most stupid person on the internet