Chitchat Being a SQ gal is not as glamorous as what many think.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Ja.jpg

I met a former SQ gal who is now a senior nanny in a local hospital, she told me the glory days of being a stewardess is over, nowadays passengers treat them like waitresses cum cleaners...she lamented.
Couldn't agree more with her, I remember back in the 90s they were much sought after by many and few times I was at Club Chinoiserie in Hyatt Hotel and was told by asking price for one night is about $8k.

Sia.jpg

I

I remember back in the 90s they were much sought after by many and few times I was at Club Chinoiserie in Hyatt Hotel and was told by asking price for one night is about $8k.
Wow! Thats more than the airline ticket to dongguan, plus food and lodgings plus countless women.it must have been a first class service.

View attachment 133798

I met a former SQ gal who is now a senior nanny in a local hospital, she told me the glory days of being a stewardess is over, nowadays passengers treat them like waitresses cum cleaners...she lamented.
Couldn't agree more with her, I remember back in the 90s they were much sought after by many and few times I was at Club Chinoiserie in Hyatt Hotel and was told by asking price for one night is about $8k.

View attachment 133799

I
lianbeng wonders whose black bra is that leh?

My classmate sister was the glamour SIA poster girl in the start of SIA... earn heaps of money, married a playboy and get dumped in 3 years.

Went back to the same shit job in private plane.

It's all about having fun orgies at a hotel after a long flight. All that pent up frustration faking smiles and behaving meekly to obnoxious flight passengers requires a release. It is a human need.

Of course nowadays instead of air stewardess, you can get all kinds of ang moh women hanging around bars of 5 star hotels looking for hook ups.
From US to israeli to latvian, french...sll,kinds.
They need the cash to continue their travel.

Just a waitress in the air while some are whores disguised as waitress.
Like this gold digger whore Jamie Chua here.

27300946-8227917-image-m-45_1587091240692.jpg

Just a waitress in the air while some are whores disguised as waitress.
Like this gold digger whore Jamie Chua here.

27300946-8227917-image-m-45_1587091240692.jpg
This one is the poster gal for all aspiring SQ gals. She managed to find a husband who is better than striking TOTO.

It's ex-husband, which is better than striking toto. :wink:

Yes yes.... ex-husband is even better than husband with the endless alimony payments.

I will gladly offer my asshole for the ex-husband to f if i can get a similar lifestyle.

• Haha
Reactions: jw5