Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,559 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #1
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #2 Give to Trump to vail out his failed soy bean dumb voters...
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 30,857 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #3 Thanks for the info I will contact him n give him the details of my Cayman Islands bank account... hahahaha
Thanks for the info I will contact him n give him the details of my Cayman Islands bank account... hahahaha
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #4 story so short. he is too lazy. some of them have really long and touching stories. somewhere somebody will fall for it and be a victim.
story so short. he is too lazy. some of them have really long and touching stories. somewhere somebody will fall for it and be a victim.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,494 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #5 He did not say which God he prays too. Krishna, Allah, Jesus, Yahweh? God of the sky?poseidon? Zeus, Apollo? Ahura Mazda?......
He did not say which God he prays too. Krishna, Allah, Jesus, Yahweh? God of the sky?poseidon? Zeus, Apollo? Ahura Mazda?......
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #6 KNN guess what is the next action upon contacting KNN
S shittypore Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2011 Messages 6,878 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #7 All the slum dogs in India hve oridi written to his generous offer.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #8 altogether now!!! huat ah!!!
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,755 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #9 ... "2 ze rite person dat wil use dese funs 2 fun orfanage homes, help ze needy n widows " ... Click to expand... he was trying 2 fund internet porn ...
... "2 ze rite person dat wil use dese funs 2 fun orfanage homes, help ze needy n widows " ... Click to expand... he was trying 2 fund internet porn ...
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,411 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #10 another good man die young.... sad story..
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #11 Boss Sam is so lucky to get $24 million just like that.
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Sep 30, 2018 #12 syed putra said: He did not say which God he prays too. Krishna, Allah, Jesus, Yahweh? God of the sky?poseidon? Zeus, Apollo? Ahura Mazda?...... Click to expand... Quietly he tells you....shhhh!, in your ears only " the pap gods"...the best money making gods in this world that you can pray to.
syed putra said: He did not say which God he prays too. Krishna, Allah, Jesus, Yahweh? God of the sky?poseidon? Zeus, Apollo? Ahura Mazda?...... Click to expand... Quietly he tells you....shhhh!, in your ears only " the pap gods"...the best money making gods in this world that you can pray to.
K Kuailan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 3,964 Points 63 Oct 1, 2018 #13 This stuPig Indian tried to copy the Nigerian scammer, similar type story! GO Fuck Spider!! Thinks people are soooo StuPig like you! Pundek!!
This stuPig Indian tried to copy the Nigerian scammer, similar type story! GO Fuck Spider!! Thinks people are soooo StuPig like you! Pundek!!
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 9,998 Points 113 Oct 1, 2018 #14 India property so good business ah? Key words god and faith, if his mail hit on the CHC members, got chance. I give you hint already hor Mr Gerard.
India property so good business ah? Key words god and faith, if his mail hit on the CHC members, got chance. I give you hint already hor Mr Gerard.
LaoTze Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 25, 2018 Messages 4,593 Points 113 Oct 1, 2018 #15 Thank you boss! I see this a stepping stone to buying my Gulfstream. I will use $2 from this to buy a packet of tissue paper as I cannot be said to be uncaring.
Thank you boss! I see this a stepping stone to buying my Gulfstream. I will use $2 from this to buy a packet of tissue paper as I cannot be said to be uncaring.