You don't like chicken feet and chicken backside?Breasts, legs, thighs.![]()

No thanks but you can go enjoy your bishop's nose!KNN
Cheekon backside is Bestest KNN
Chicken butt Nutrition Facts: Calories, Carbs, and Health Benefits. The composition of chicken butt is 65.99% water, 0% carbohydrates, 18.6% protein, 0% dietary fiber, and 15.06% fat. If you consume one chicken butt it will provide you with 11.16 grams of protein.
I like turtle soup. Maybe later go Potong Pair eatI never liked turtle soup or meat, so you are safe.![]()
Give the backside to turtle, he likes it. I can't remember the last time I had chicken feet. Not too bad, mainly cartilage and quite gelatinous.You don't like chicken feet and chicken backside?![]()
Turtle soup not nice lah. Those poor turtles......I like turtle soup. Maybe later go Potong Pair eat![]()
Please stop it.I am done with Bedok, now a Marine Parader, plundering all their chickens. Chiong ah!![]()
WHY no limit per person ?
I am done with Bedok, now a Marine Parader, plundering all their chickens. Chiong ah!![]()
You talk as if ESM is a mamasan of Marine Parade chickensIf you have any problems, please see our good ESM Goh during his meet-the-serfs session. The good ESM Goh and his grassroots leaders will do their best to help.
Tsk tsk tsk look at how snobbish you are. Sentosa cove no chicken but bedok etc got your kind of chicken? No wonder you said loud loud insulting me slut whore mistress is your entertainment. You are a snob through and through still want to deny in your bigcockman clone. A little bit of money only - not even a real heir - look down on the poor as chicken. Pui!But sentosa cove boh chickens leh. Must venture elsewhere.![]()
Malaysian @nightsafari clone like you stirring shit harassing and bullying Chinese Singaporean woman - me - EVERYDAY and then cry loud loud victim of racism is such a disgrace. No point to insinuate me chicken to win. Heaven knows I am a virgin. You are the fake through and through. Pui!You talk as if ESM is a mamasan of Marine Parade chickens![]()
That’s why Angmoh the best. Know how to educate heirs to make their own keep or at least behave themselves.Tsk tsk tsk look at how snobbish you are. Sentosa cove no chicken but bedok etc got your kind of chicken? No wonder you said loud loud insulting me slut whore mistress is your entertainment. You are a snob through and through still want to deny in your bigcockman clone. A little bit of money only - not even a real heir - look down on the poor as chicken. Pui!
You are another ex Malaysian son of chicken so clever so smart use good to insinuate insult me. For a few dollars you sell your soul to post shit. Pui!If you have any problems, please see our good ESM Goh during his meet-the-serfs session. The good ESM Goh and his grassroots leaders will do their best to help.
You ah Meng clone go check your pahang chicken mother backside tasty or not. Pui!KNN
Cheekon backside is Bestest KNN
Chicken butt Nutrition Facts: Calories, Carbs, and Health Benefits. The composition of chicken butt is 65.99% water, 0% carbohydrates, 18.6% protein, 0% dietary fiber, and 15.06% fat. If you consume one chicken butt it will provide you with 11.16 grams of protein.
Even not heirs got a little bit of money Angmoh also can produce and educate a bill gate that kind that is real self made man and not fake self made like @glockman so proud to hide in rat hole to insinuate insult woman as chicken EVERYDAY for entertainment.That’s why Angmoh the best. Know how to educate heirs to make their own keep or at least behave themselves.
True, but there are only so many CBs I can eat and handle per day. Then I need my poultry.![]()
So bad you, to call it meet-the-serfs session. FYI that block of wood aka Wooden was never helpful nor capable, I sincerely doubt he would be any different now.If you have any problems, please see our good ESM Goh during his meet-the-serfs session. The good ESM Goh and his grassroots leaders will do their best to help.
Why didn't you drop in? I needed help with the many chiobus.KNN
@strawberry
did he invite you?
Chao Turtle caught you Red-Handed hokay. :::
View attachment 147220
Why didn't you drop in? I needed help with the many chiobus.