Bedokian Glockman bought all the chickens in Bedok

SBFNews

POULTRY SHELVES AT BEDOK NTUC SEEN CLEARED OUT, ALMOST EMPTY
singaporeuncensored.com

https://singaporeuncensored.com/pou...-seen-cleared-out-almost-empty/?feed_id=52163

A netizen posted a photo online showing an empty section of poultry at what is purported to be from Bedok NTUC.

The netizen who posted the photo, AH Ping Goh, said that the photo was from Bedok NTUC and asked what’s next after covid, famine?

This comes in the wake of the ban on chicken exports by Malaysia.

Minister of State for Home Affairs, and Sustainability and the Environment, Desmond Tan, said in a Facebook post that there is enough supply of chicken for everyone in Singapore.

He urged people not to hoard and buy responsibly, explaining that surge buying will empty shelves in the short term as the supply chain will require time to catch up.

He assuaged fears of shortages, saying that Singapore still has supplies of the remaining 70% of frozen chicken from other countries (the impacted 30% of chicken supplies comes from Malaysia).

singaporeuncensored.com

https://singaporeuncensored.com/pou...-seen-cleared-out-almost-empty/?feed_id=52163

A netizen posted a photo online showing an empty section of poultry at what is purported to be from Bedok NTUC.

The netizen who posted the photo, AH Ping Goh, said that the photo was from Bedok NTUC and asked what’s next after covid, famine?

Minister of State for Home Affairs, and Sustainability and the Environment, Desmond Tan, said in a Facebook post that there is enough supply of chicken for everyone in Singapore.

He urged people not to hoard and buy responsibly, explaining that surge buying will empty shelves in the short term as the supply chain will require time to catch up.

He assuaged fears of shortages, saying that Singapore still has supplies of the remaining 70% of frozen chicken from other countries (the impacted 30% of chicken supplies comes from Malaysia).
Ask Bedokian glockman to leeturn all his chickens.

singaporeuncensored.com

Ask Bedokian glockman to leeturn all his chickens.
I am done with Bedok, now a Marine Parader, plundering all their chickens. Chiong ah! :biggrin:

KNN

Since when you stay Bed-OK or marine parade?
KNN all along you living in Sentosa Cove
Mai kay kay

you referring to me I know. I love chickens and they are my main source of animal protein. Please don't scold me lah.:frown::biggrin:

KNN

Already repeated until throat dry.

KNN still got ducks, goose, turkeys, pigeons, sparrows, crows, mynahs, rabbits, crocodiles,

as long dont eat turtle [==Endangered species] hokay.

Breasts, legs, thighs.:inlove:

KNN

Cheekon backside is Bestest KNN

Chicken butt Nutrition Facts: Calories, Carbs, and Health Benefits. The composition of chicken butt is 65.99% water, 0% carbohydrates, 18.6% protein, 0% dietary fiber, and 15.06% fat. If you consume one chicken butt it will provide you with 11.16 grams of protein.