• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beauty Does Not Stay Forever - So Young Ladies Please Get Married

Kohliantye

I am writing this as an advice to our Singaporean women (the true blue "made and manufactured in Singapore by Singaporeans).
Beauty is only for a "moment"
Like a flower, it blooms full, smells good and attracts many to it.
But it soon withers away.
Beauty is like a grape that is smooth but slowly turns into a disfigured raisin.
So please take advantage of the limited time that you gals have and get hitched.
Get married fast and age with your partner and live life to your fullest.
A couple grow old togather and still love one another till the end.
That is the true meaning of "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder"
Those who are ageing must remember that as they grow older people wll distance themselves from you.
That may lead to stress and depression.
Strike while the iron is hot.

Please don't talk like LKY and prescribe peoples' lives.
Let the young ladies, beautiful or ugly, decide when or whether they want to get married.

LJ Wei :rolleyes: How do you live life to the fullest when you plan to sacrifice the present for the distant future as opposed to living every second to the fullest? Marry because you love, not love because you marry. Dumb Sinkies trying hard to fit in again. What a bunch of soulless sheep Sinkies are! :mad:

Please don't talk like LKY and prescribe peoples' lives.
Let the young ladies, beautiful or ugly, decide when or whether they want to get married.

Please don't misunderstand me.
You cannot compare me with LKY.
He is a great man and powerful figure.
I am a nobody, just a truly concerned person.
The choice is yours........

Umm.... what beauty?

For fellow Sinkie men: there's plenty of superior chicks to choose from: PRC, Pinay, Japs, Koreans, Viets, Malaysians, Taiwanese, Indons, Thais. The Sinkie entitlement princesses can take a number.

Also, I encourage all men to have girlfriends. Have a few. But never commit and never marry. When she starts nagging you to 'take the relationship to the next level' or dropping hints ('all my female friends are already married, lucky them...') or cries/stamps her feet/threatens to leave unless you buy a wedding ring, DUMP THAT BITCH and move on with your life.

You had sex with a woman, you got your full returns on investment from her.

And marriage is a business transaction, nothing to do with love. If you don't believe me, try proposing when you're jobless. It's all about the money, doesn't matter if you look like a troll.

logo.gif

Love? Love my lanjiao!

Politically correct idiots who utter crap like "beauty fades anyway" might as well start preparing for their funeral now. Why bother waking up every morning when you gonna die eventually? Classic ego defence mechanism from ugly Sinkies who can't face the fact that they are ugly.

Umm.... what beauty?

For fellow Sinkie men: there's plenty of superior chicks to choose from: PRC, Pinay, Japs, Koreans, Viets, Malaysians, Taiwanese, Indons, Thais. The Sinkie entitlement princesses can take a number.

Also, I encourage all men to have girlfriends. Have a few. But never commit and never marry. When she starts nagging you to 'take the relationship to the next level' or dropping hints ('all my female friends are already married, lucky them...') or cries/stamps her feet/threatens to leave unless you buy a wedding ring, DUMP THAT BITCH and move on with your life.

You had sex with a woman, you got your full returns on investment from her.

And marriage is a business transaction, nothing to do with love. If you don't believe me, try proposing when you're jobless. It's all about the money, doesn't matter if you look like a troll.

logo.gif

Love? Love my lanjiao!

Now that you've reminded me. He does look like a troll :D

the problem is now spore young girls are badly raise up by the parents. i see so many secondary girls holding the latest iphone, branded handbags and expensive hairdo in public. i pity the boys now as it will be a huge financial burden to support.

Why do having iPhone, branded bags, expensive hairdo got to do with badly rise up by parents?

No need to pity the boys lah! The girls can always sell their bodies, before they turn 18, to the highest bidder to finance their luxurious lifestyle of the rich and infamous.

what is this? you are representive of SDN?

I am writing this as an advice to our Singaporean women (the true blue "made and manufactured in Singapore by Singaporeans).
Beauty is like a grape that is smooth but slowly turns into a disfigured raisin.
So please take advantage of the limited time that you gals have and get hitched.
Those who are ageing must remember that as they grow older people wll distance themselves from you.

Actually, me thinks nowsadays; please book as early as possible to get a virgin:D

U want to marry a sinkie gal? U got money to buy $1 million condo? No house no marry.

With the rate of increase in property nowadays, I dun think there will be any $1 million condos around when they get around to marrying in a few years time. $5 million maybe.

Son, I don't know what SDN is.

What I am doing is as a concerned person.

I want our daughters to be happily married and settled.

tell the ugly daughters of singapore to go to south korea first.