• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

be paid $1.7k a month to lose weight - very simple job

rambo22

44262484_2409645139050460_6892186908118482944_n.jpg

shoo away burongs

so easy

44262484_2409645139050460_6892186908118482944_n.jpg

shoo away burongs

so easy

You run 12 hours a day, chasing after the burongs....you can qualify for any of the marathons...the Cafe IN not at, Tanah Merah Club, can issue you a certificate that will qualify for those events,

what bull shit is this advert? can we call & ask?

Asterix

This kind of useless job should be done by a cheap robot running on renewable energy and not some low SES human who will use his/her celery to pollute the planet and then demand respect and dignity for doing some brainless work which he/she will say is their "contribution" to society.

BTW nowadays still got people read Shit Times Classifieds when looking for jobs?????? Bird chasers can read English??????? Advertiser is also another Sinkie idiot!!!!!!!

KNN then chase away siao lang should be paid more KNN my uncle tried to chase away siao lang for boss for free KNN

This kind of useless job should be done by a cheap robot running on renewable energy and not some low SES human who will use his/her celery to pollute the planet and then demand respect and dignity for doing some brainless work which he/she will say is their "contribution" to society.

BTW nowadays still got people read Shit Times Classifieds when looking for jobs?????? Bird chasers can read English??????? Advertiser is also another Sinkie idiot!!!!!!!

You will be surprised...YES! I have seen people....you pay 1.7k to chase the other types of 'birds', I TAKE. BUT NOT CHASING' CROWS' HA HA HA
This kind of jobs should be placed in the zao bao or the wan bao...or slotted in the char siew bao..