Be carefu drivers, they are out there!!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MmHE_NOonM4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Another source of income :D:D:D

900 in 6 months = only 6 a day, out of one million vehicles on the road

The team is quite inefficient

My suggestion to TP is to place a videocam at every key junction and review the clip at the end of the day

Easily at least ten an hour - run red light, talk on phone, illegal U-turn, speeding

On top of heavy fines, phone chould be confiscated and car impounded

TP should be more on the ball and keep dangerous drivers off the roads

There should be ZERO TOLERANCE

It Asia it can be observed that laws are treated like rules or regulations.

Can anyhow don't follow also can!

Now kena fines already then know peh cow bu s!

I wished they fine drivers millions for running down people on the roads.

Especially those sole breadwinners of the family.

There should be ZERO TOLERANCE

My friend, dont always drive people to a corner. 得饶人处且饶人,不要赶尽杀绝

But in this instance, i agree with you. There should be zero tolerance for these people who speed or talk on the phone while driving.

Sibeh heng ah I can always serve and post in SBF while driving here in Bangkok.

I hope they also takes action against those CB Kias riding class 2B bikes.. KNN their modified pipes so fuckin noisy especially the bikes owned by the Mats.. I got no issues with the bigger bikes from Class 2A and Class 2..

I agree with Raiders. Now with hands free and Bluetooth, no excuse to drive with one hand on phone and other on steering wheel. Most hand phones now come with hands free earpiece.

I feel that it is responsibility. Don't let your recklessness upset the happiness of other families. Imagine if you lose control, hit the car in front with a young baby inside, how are you going to compensate other people?

Hope that more will get license revoked. Really hate those SMS and talking on phone.

I hope they also takes action against those CB Kias riding class 2B bikes.. KNN their modified pipes so fuckin noisy especially the bikes owned by the Mats.. I got no issues with the bigger bikes from Class 2A and Class 2..

Brudder... Mai ah ni kuan leh ...

Their pipes were bought at the after market sales wan..
Those pipes hor, not cheap leh... cost about $700 and approved by LTA.
After you installed , you needed to go for inspection for approval.
Noisy pipes are good to some extent wan...
Example to wake up those sleeping driver or as an alarm to let the car driver know that a motor is beside you or coming towards you...

My kap kia also hv some modification but not noisy wan...
Too noisy too vibrate my motor... My ballss also shake leh ... Haha

No matter how dangerously you drive, if you're an Ang Mo and/or a diplomat you can (literally) get away with murder.

As usual, when the Sinkie poodles are not busy fighting crime in their sleep, they'll be instructed to oppress the common folks.

from what i observe, there three main type of offenders.

keling, chinese towkay and tai tai.

all drive big car ie. beemer 5/7 series, jaguar, mercs.

malays lagi special, ride kap kia with hp stuck inside helmet, talk while riding.