Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
I hope they also takes action against those CB Kias riding class 2B bikes.. KNN their modified pipes so fuckin noisy especially the bikes owned by the Mats.. I got no issues with the bigger bikes from Class 2A and Class 2..
I agree with Raiders. Now with hands free and Bluetooth, no excuse to drive with one hand on phone and other on steering wheel. Most hand phones now come with hands free earpiece.
I feel that it is responsibility. Don't let your recklessness upset the happiness of other families. Imagine if you lose control, hit the car in front with a young baby inside, how are you going to compensate other people?
I hope they also takes action against those CB Kias riding class 2B bikes.. KNN their modified pipes so fuckin noisy especially the bikes owned by the Mats.. I got no issues with the bigger bikes from Class 2A and Class 2..
Their pipes were bought at the after market sales wan..
Those pipes hor, not cheap leh... cost about $700 and approved by LTA.
After you installed , you needed to go for inspection for approval.
Noisy pipes are good to some extent wan...
Example to wake up those sleeping driver or as an alarm to let the car driver know that a motor is beside you or coming towards you...
My kap kia also hv some modification but not noisy wan...
Too noisy too vibrate my motor... My ballss also shake leh ... Haha