• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bastard Asshole must park OFO on road island center

csjcsjcsj

2018_03_0215_23_150877.jpg

Kuailan

These OFO, Mobike Assbike are all but pain in the ASS!! Pain in the Neck indiscriminate parking all over the place!! Govt should BAN and removed all these public nuisance, no wonder people are so frustrated they threw them into the sea and river!!

Good business opportunity leh. If this happen in siam lor, all the bikes will be collected as garang guni scrap and become cash!!!

Knn, money fall from heaven also dont know.

Semaj2357

must be a cockanathan, went through the zip-bra crossing with the ofo but had to leave it there as he saw only the "green man" walking - minus the basikal :oops:

Slim_10_Sg

Good business opportunity leh. If this happen in siam lor, all the bikes will be collected as garang guni scrap and become cash!!!

Knn, money fall from heaven also dont know.

In Taiwan already got police smashed a SHARE-BIKE Chop-Shop which grabbed these bikes from streets and cut up into scrap steel. However the licensed recycle metal guy won't buy from him knowing what these were. So unless your recycling end is able to get through you hard to turn to cash. It requires energy and costly equipments to turn the scrap metal into something that do not get recognized of their origin.