• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bargain Hen: Few Armies train like SAF, that's because they don't use Scholar General

Re: Bargain Hen: Few Armies train like SAF, that's because they don't use Scholar Gen

UK Army Chief has no university education but is a four star general--https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nick_Carter_%28British_Army_officer%29

Beat that Kee Chiu

Re: Bargain Hen: Few Armies train like SAF, that's because they don't use Scholar Gen

This ministar really know how to chia hong at our expense. Two-day official visit, how long for vacation? Wonder if wife and children are traveling with him too.

Of course when its a travel to the US for "official visit", Ministers like Bargain Hen are more then happy to go. Why don't he ride in a tank in India during SAF exercise there. too hot for him? Ride in F-15 is more shiok?

He rides in anything that is spent on taxpayer's money.

your daddy got chibai ah?

gong chibai kia :oIo:

heng kao kan karchng lah! :oIo:

You dad and gran dad have no dick and testicles.. I will make sure of that.

Hen doesn't like Indian 'hospitality' ...his next jiat hong trip will be to Australia.

German Ang Moh criticise RSAF!!!

http://www.janes.com/article/56601/...r-capabilities-in-exercise-forging-sabre-2015
Singopore , and please let us stay serious in fact's , this is the most Air-Strike capable living Joke ever ! LoL )))

At least , some jears ago i was so impressed about the highly modern Singapore Air-Force , before i saw on Google Earth that this hole City-Country is smaller as our German Capital Berlin with it's suburbs , all over sooo small ! LoL )))

But they got a more modern and heavier Air Force as , for example the hole very big State of Brasil Dear's ?!

I think something is wrong about this , maybee political corruption , secret contracts for protection of Sigapore and or illegal Black-Program's and big global and US-Companys Money washing "Country" in their gambling Casinos ? )))

If somebody of your's got more knowledge about serious or funny information's , please answer us Dear's !!!

Have a fine and peacefull third Advent Sunday , Greetings from Germany

our generals and El Kapitans like to imagine us as the center of the universe,just like north korea,we like to project our tiny dick and ego and inferiority complex with our massive airforce and military.if we are not number one in the world and not invited to the G20 summit,our dear leader might go into a ballistic meltdown and declare nuclear war on the world.

Hen doesn't like Indian 'hospitality' ...his next jiat hong trip will be to Australia.

Yeah, let him live with the armour troopers out in India during the exercise and see him lau sai. Last time he went to India, he stayed mostly in New delhi.

our generals and El Kapitans like to imagine us as the center of the universe,just like north korea,we like to project our tiny dick and ego and inferiority complex with our massive airforce and military.if we are not number one in the world and not invited to the G20 summit,our dear leader might go into a ballistic meltdown and declare nuclear war on the world.

nuclear war with scholar generals?