Bangladesh 1 Singapore 2

earthquake

Stupidman

Bangladesh 1-2 Singapore Highlights, AFC Asian Cup 2027 Qualifiers: Uiyoung, Fandi Give Visitors Hard-fought Win

Bangladesh vs Singapore Highlights, AFC Asian Cup 2027 Qualifying 3rd Round: Catch the play-by-play highlights from the BAN vs SGP match as it happened on 10 June, here

twitterPlaantikPlaantik20250610-1425311932444017565860219photo.jpg

Singapore's Ikhsan Fandi celebrates after scoring against Bangladesh in the AFC Asian Cup 2027 Qualifiers. | Photo: Screenshot

Sushruta

Updated on: 10 June 2025 8:51 pm
follow on whatsapp
follow on google news
Presenting the highlights of the Bangladesh vs Singapore, AFC Asian Cup 2027 Qualifiers third-round match at the National Stadium in Dhaka on Tuesday, 10 June. The visitors started strongly, with Ikhsan Fandi having a number of chances to give Singapore the lead. Finally, Song Uiyoung scored from a goalkeeping error by Mitul Marma right before half-time, and Fandi doubled the lead in the 58th minute. Bangladesh tried hard to get back into the game, and Rakib Hossain’s strike in the 67th minute gave them a lifeline. However, despite intense attacking pressure and hitting the woodwork, the hosts could not find the equaliser. Follow the highlights from the BAN vs SGP, AFC Asian Cup 2027 Qualifying 3rd Round match right here.

Actually should be a draw game 2 :2

Bangladesh should have been given a penalty on 92min.

How come no VAR???

Be
Actually should be a draw game 2 :2

Bangladesh should have been given a penalty on 92min.

How come no VAR???

Becos they are fixed.
I think I have leepeated many times that football doesn't need to be played.
Just announce leesult will do.

1000021651.jpg

Same for this too.

1000021653.jpg

This one too.
They can make it like very happening, including interrupting the game at 79' but is all fixed for Finland to win already in the beginning.

1000021656.jpg

Add bet in live betting

1000021657.jpg

Even penalty given they will miss it one lor
You just think about this.
Professional footballers with millions worth can miss penalty.
Me uncle can score penalty de woh

Then you think again
Miss penalty and still never kicked out of the team LOL

Goal post so big they always chong tian pow yet never kicked out and earning millions still LOL

You just think about this.
Professional footballers with millions worth can miss penalty.
Me uncle can score penalty de woh

Then you think again
Miss penalty and still never kicked out of the team LOL

Goal post so big they always chong tian pow yet never kicked out and earning millions still LOL
Finally you think again the last one and you will leelised is all a show and fixed.

Why they always chong tian pow?
Is it becos they lousy or panic?
If they are lousy why they can be professional footballer earning millions?
And not been kicked out?

The answer
Becos they cannot hit the target when they have not been asked to. What happen if goal keeper cannot save it?
Their head will roll OK.
So they need to simulate they have attempted to score lah.

Finally you think again the last one and you will leelised is all a show and fixed.

Why they always chong tian pow?
Is it becos they lousy or panic?
If they are lousy why they can be professional footballer earning millions?
And not been kicked out?

The answer
Becos they cannot hit the target when they have not been asked to. What happen if goal keeper cannot save it?
Their head will roll OK.
So they need to simulate they have attempted to score lah.
The funny part
Then people cheers and support them when they do what they are expected to deliver.
Even me uncle practice everyday can do all the stunts mah banana kick, Beckham free kick etc
Gin stupid

Seriously last time I have asked 2 footballer about this.

1 was a casual footballer. Immediate friend.
I asked him. Mun. I noticed many games always can score winning goal in the last sec, you as a footballer can do this anot.
He leeplied hard lah bro

Another was a pro footballer playing for s league club. My friend's friend.
He leefused to answer me..
So I knew he was not allowed to.

KNN

Seriously last time I have asked 2 footballer about this.

1 was a casual footballer. Immediate friend.
I asked him. Mun. I noticed many games always can score winning goal in the last sec, you as a footballer can do this anot.
He leeplied hard lah bro

Another was a pro footballer playing for s league club. My friend's friend.
He leefused to answer me..
So I knew he was not allowed to.

KNN
Same time around that period I was also into horse punting. Initially I always brought along with me the 马经 to yan kiew 马。
Later I see KNN why those horse always can catchup by a nose, sometime even by a tongue win at the last secs also.
This was something very concerning to me.
From then I threw away all the 马经 KNN